if got kids think she can get the whole placeOriginally posted by :Be more prudent! Rent an apartment first. Your gf's very smart - you buy a condo and register both your names as co-owners. One year later, she divorces you and she gets to claim half share! Better be safe than sorry. Particularly when she seems to be so materialistic and greedy.......... she prc arh?![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by BufPuf:maybe yr gf got a lot of saving
she never tell u only
hahahahahha
cos of the stories we heard lorOriginally posted by Am i a f***er:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by :
Be more prudent! Rent an apartment first. Your gf's very smart - you buy a condo and register both your names as co-owners. One year later, she divorces you and she gets to claim half share! Better be safe than sorry. Particularly when she seems to be so materialistic and greedy.......... she prc arh?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
how u know ar? but she a PR now
Even if you can pay off all the expenses I mentioned earlier, you need to have $$ to service the loan and spare cash for other things. Is she ready to give up her shopping spree lifestyle (just assume she is typical girl who like spending on clothes) and also the carefree lifestyle to go out to dine in expensive restaurants etc?Originally posted by Am i a f***er:i have told her all these expenes, but she thought buying a condo is easy as HDB
Sorry for asking, how long have you been going out? How long have you known her?Originally posted by Am i a f***er:planning to
Hmmm... I still think it's too risky for you to commit to something you can just barely afford or not at all.Originally posted by Am i a f***er:we have 2geter 4 2 yrs plus ba
ok, thanks alotOriginally posted by noahnoah:ok basic condo loan for you
Property Purchase Price: $ 500,000 (for 2 bedroom nia)
Property Valuation Price: $ 0
CPF Fund use for purchase:$ 50 000 (if you have this cpf money)
Cash use for purchase: $ 50 000
Minimum cash needed is: $ 450 000
Stamp Duties Payable: $ 9600
(Deduct from CPF)
Legal Fees Payable (estimation): $2500
(Deduct from CPF)
Loan Repayment Period: 35 years
Total Cash needed for purchase: $50 000
Estimated Loan Amount: $400 000
Estimated Monthly Installments:
1st year : 3.35 % $1595.75
2nd year : 3.35 % $1595.75
3rd year : 3.35 % $1595.75
Every month maint fee for condo ~~ $250
Show tis to your gf lor
Friend - time to change gf !!!!Originally posted by Am i a f***er:Hi All,
my gf is planning to buy a house, but she wan to buy a condo, and our total income is $3200, as she just started work, i have explain to her we cant afford it but she don listen ,how much to buy a condo and the reqirement ? cpf can be use for the upfront payment ?
if she really love you, she wont die die want condo liao. if you satisfy her with this, whats next? be rational! really very xiong. there is a lot of hidden costs involved.Originally posted by Am i a f***er:we have 2geter 4 2 yrs plus ba