agreed~Originally posted by Ito_^:i go to jb once or twice every month. go city square, holiday plaza, pelangi, duty free mall zon or something, and some other minor places.
shop ppl frenly, taxi drivers frenly, resto cheap n good. my fwens always tok cok sing song wib the ah beng selling dvd.
no problems.
dunnoe why some ppl go kana rob, kana raped, kana this, kana that.
they put "pls rob mie" paper on their back is it?
i tell u la.Originally posted by mamamamama:If it's because of trying to save a few bucks on shopping, i think you go bugis better.
but if it's because of the food, then act poor and try to blend in can le lor.
but still, dun go better.
hv you tried Tebrau City JUSCO? Good and Cheap!Originally posted by Ito_^:i go to jb once or twice every month. go city square, holiday plaza, pelangi, duty free mall zon or something, and some other minor places.
shop ppl frenly, taxi drivers frenly, resto cheap n good. my fwens always tok cok sing song wib the ah beng selling dvd.
no problems.
dunnoe why some ppl go kana rob, kana raped, kana this, kana that.
they put "pls rob mie" paper on their back is it?
ya ya.. dat too.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hv you tried Tebrau City JUSCO? Good and Cheap!
Last couple of weeks I was there for the first time (maybe lucky) and there was a big SALE up to 70% discount... RM70 drop to RM23...Originally posted by Ito_^:ya ya.. dat too.
food is good.
but clothes, etc, not cheap leh.
now i like to go pelangi plaza.
not so big but things cheaper, smaller mall more catered for locals. last time i heard alot of sg ppl go but dun see alot now.
the grill bery nice! like pepper lunch lidat one.
the sushi king resto got a bapok serve us dat time.![]()
hey, you are the guy that dreamt of Jesus as some sort of military dictator...how come?Originally posted by mhcampboy:dun forget go danga bay... singaporean owned...![]()
wad how come?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hey, you are the guy that dreamt of Jesus as some sort of military dictator...how come?
U don't find it weird?Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad how come?
of cos not.. its stated in the bible he will come with His army wad...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:U don't find it weird?
Originally posted by eviljustice:.. u malay. u go in u scared what?
sho heng!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Last couple of weeks I was there for the first time (maybe lucky) and there was a big SALE up to 70% discount... RM70 drop to RM23...
and you take it literally? What come with an army to kill people that do not accept his military rule?Originally posted by mhcampboy:of cos not.. its stated in the bible he will come with His army wad...![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:and you take it literally? What come with an army to kill people that do not accept his military rule?
branded goods, you know? I think Malaysian brand but very good quality... RM23... wah lao... I couldn't believe my eyes...Originally posted by Ito_^:sho heng!!
almost ebery time i go no discount!![]()
so how is that different from suicide bombers?Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
army of angels to destroy non believers like u
anyway, pls bring ur questions to EH..![]()
good lo.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:branded goods, you know? I think Malaysian brand but very good quality... RM23... wah lao... I couldn't believe my eyes...
Suicide bombers = fanatics, man, dumb assOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:so how is that different from suicide bombers?
more Singaporeans scared to go better for us... less crowded... heheheOriginally posted by Ito_^:good lo.
many good good brands are not found in sg one, but can be found in malaysia. i like buy em oso.
e.g. elle homme.
let's seeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Suicide bombers = fanatics, man, dumb ass
Jesus = Holy, God, Justifier of Faith
of cos wrong la...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:let's see
fanatics... kill people
Holy, God, Justifier of Faith... kill people
Holy, God, Justifier of Faith = fanatics?
Is there anything wrong with my logic?
what I mean is same same...Originally posted by mhcampboy:of cos wrong la...
u kill ppl... ur dad go jail ar? got logic?
tat means ur logic is wrong...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:what I mean is same same...
rapist = criminal
murderer = criminal
rapist and murderers, same same, criminals...
fanatics kill unbelievers
Holy, God, Justifier of Faith kills non-believers
fanatics and "Holy, God, Justifier of Faith", same same, killer/s of unbelievers