.....at least he is your boyfriend, easy to say lah, but someone you just know, felt irritated and might offend her or what. My opinion is that it is quite rude not to focus on the one you're talking to...Originally posted by rainee:if my dear is doing sth else while he is on the phone with me, i can sense it sumhowThen i will tell him to put away all those other things and focus on the conversation. but sumtimes when he is really busy then bo bian la. usually if i know he is busy with sth else i will just say i will call back later. or we will just talk for a short while so that he can go and do his work soon.
.....i support YOU!!!Originally posted by :I find that most irritating! I'll stop the chat cos the girl's not giving me her full attention and dat's most unacceptable!!![]()
so?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....she is chatting in msn at the same time or watching tv, do you still want to carry on the conversation? I find it not so courteous on the girl's part...
..... true lah, face to face is the best, but sometimes opportunity don't permit, what to do...Originally posted by Lorry`:
if it's like that i will just put down phone liao, tell her chat next time.... thats the problem when talkin on phone, i dislike talkin on phone becuz you cant see the person your taklin to.
i will not 'gian' talkin to her since shes not very sincere in talkin to me.... obviously that girl caught ur eyes otherwise why you care so much if shes listenin to you 100% attentively or not, right![]()
if it's me i will feel pretty upset too but no choice, maybe not attractive enough for her to 100% pay attention to my words. is she like this in real life?
.....Originally posted by BufPuf:threadstarter will not end the conversation
becoz he never say good bye
......so. hmmm anything to say?Originally posted by the.owl:so?
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....well like she is asking me about my past relationship, so while i was telling her on the phone, you can hear her typing away in msn, hmm..somehow you felt a bit of a fool, not sure she is listening to you or not
....exactly ... anyway, i still feel that whether it's trivia or serious stuffs, everyone wanted to be listened to..Originally posted by choco B:In this case, then she was kinda rude . To ask you a particular and quite personal question, and then not give you her full attention, is discourteous. I'd feel upset too if I were you.
.....OHH i know who....haha but my mouth is tapedOriginally posted by ditzy:I was having my lunch, how buay song could one get from me having lunch minding my own business? By the way, its a she.![]()
GIVE ME YUOR MZN NOWOriginally posted by ditzy:I remember got one time I was having lunch in front of my computer, then hor someone msn me and start accusing and scolding me dunno for fark.But I blocked the person ever since and haven't unblocked yet. This person is from sgforums.
hahaOriginally posted by Rock^Star:They can multi-task when it comes to nail polishing, chatting on phone, eating, watch tv etc but when it comes to driving, they can't really do it.
So how to keep them quiet when they have so much to talk? Let them drive......and you sleep.Originally posted by menoob:haha
and they dont talk much during driving
be simple... if you don't like then next. don't let the look cheat you away. Looks will get tired off but the feeling will last forever...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....not whole day lah, just that when i call her, she was chatting in msn, you felt very weird when the one you talk to is also chatting with other person.