Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:on MRT, using the M1 Vodafone connection.
Whos that? Faster admit!!![]()
guy, working ageOriginally posted by udontknowme:guy?
girl?
hamsum?
pretty?
how come u never just ask?
how come neber look at the nick?
HAMSUM ANOT???Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:guy, working age
never see the nick, but surfing ethernal hope, exit at bouna vista
sorry if i expose you![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:i surf forums on train also u all want to kaypoh..
My bad, he's surfing ~ Buddhism: Wisdom Bliss ~ cause i saw the moderator tag on top of fellow member An Eternal Now.Originally posted by udontknowme:HAMSUM ANOT???
if hamsum, its me
if not, its notv
shameless...Originally posted by udontknowme:HAMSUM ANOT???
if hamsum, its me
if not, its notv
i use the M1 vodafone connection la..Originally posted by stellazio:mrt got wireless for u to surf meh?
banana's fren.Originally posted by laurence82:ooh, i know of two persons wh oare the likely culprits![]()
you know the M1 Vodafone thing? Very small then like can take everywhere and surfOriginally posted by stellazio:mrt got wireless for u to surf meh?
thru the 3G mobile network loh...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:you know the M1 Vodafone thing? Very small then like can take everywhere and surf
I also don't know how it works
lol this is getting complicated....Originally posted by Ah Cek:hey! me also saw someone surfing sgf today on mrt! maybe TS is standing besides me?
me too. i saw 1 guy surfing sg forums this morning on mrt oso. isit ah cek? going towards city hall mrt wan.Originally posted by Ah Cek:hey! me also saw someone surfing sgf today on mrt! maybe TS is standing besides me?