campy i was beside u leh...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Wah.. I saw 3 people peeping at me surfing forums sia...
Dunno who they all!![]()
cant be. I was sleeping at home..Originally posted by kwlee:campy i was beside u leh...
the mrt in ur dreams, remember?????Originally posted by mhcampboy:cant be. I was sleeping at home..![]()
so he was dreaming of u??Originally posted by kwlee:the mrt in ur dreams, remember?????
i think i was there also...i was standing behind the TSOriginally posted by hondapons:me too. i saw 1 guy surfing sg forums this morning on mrt oso. isit ah cek? going towards city hall mrt wan.![]()
oh, u r tat chi ko pek ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i was there also...i was standing behind the TS![]()
I saw three policemen surfing sgforums and one of them was furiously taking down notes.Originally posted by laurence82:i also saw three ang mohs surfing sgforums on their blueberry on the mrt towards city hall
siao liao
not me lah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:oh, u r tat chi ko pek ar?eyes keep on scanning ard
today the mrt so happening sia...so many of us there yet dunno who we areOriginally posted by Mospeada:not me lah...
i was the one beside ...i thot the chi ko pek somehow looks a bit like D![]()
sekarli....everyone is thereOriginally posted by Ah Cek:today the mrt so happening sia...so many of us there yet dunno who we are![]()
It was an unofficial sgforums' outing.Originally posted by Mospeada:sekarli....everyone is there![]()
that's me lah...Originally posted by DeadPoet:I saw three policemen surfing sgforums and one of them was furiously taking down notes.![]()
I thought you are a reporter?Originally posted by Mospeada:that's me lah...
i was taking down all the possible juciy scandals mah![]()
dun lie lol. TS already said it's working age male, not xdd.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:orh, me, i searching forr buddish things, i go take the shutter to NUH,
then i go to tenpenis the temple....
then i go home and saw this topic
dat's becos of we have sggirls to boost up our activities.Originally posted by monoblam:this explains it lar... you all may not know, but SGF is probably bigger than any other S'porean forum. Inc. STOMP.
Pageviews today: 140947
Pageviews yesterday: 232745
Average Pageviews In Past 7 days: 255782.4286
Average Pageviews In Past 30 days: 238680.7000
Unique Visitors today: 5327
Unique Visitors yesterday: 10231
Average Unique Visitors In Past 7 days: 10188.5714
Average Unique Visitors In Past 30 days: 9879.9667