see only??Originally posted by ifish:its call saving ur own skin la..
but after the event got some ppl move forward to see whether he ok or not wad..
join lo. join lo. cb. lim peh can gt violent one.Originally posted by rpgragnarok:imagine you shout "police come le!!" then everyone just look at you...then i think hor , the ah bengs pull you in to join the party with them ah![]()
actually hor , got method to help the guy without the gang recognizing you leh...juz take 1 extra t-shirt and cover your head like a ninja , then bring a weapon , like penknife ah , or wadever you have in your bag lo , then chiong the gang le hor , before they can get up , u run away lo =DOriginally posted by Ito_^:join lo. join lo. cb. lim peh can gt violent one.
i hear em do stupid things lidat i oso sibei angry. they think beat ppl up go lockup bery fun is it.![]()
neber see coffin dunnoe how to cry.
sia la.. how many u can hit before u go down with them??Originally posted by rpgragnarok:actually hor , got method to help the guy without the gang recognizing you leh...juz take 1 extra t-shirt and cover your head like a ninja , then bring a weapon , like penknife ah , or wadever you have in your bag lo , then chiong the gang le hor , before they can get up , u run away lo =D
if can shld teach em a lesson sia. join simi gang.Originally posted by rpgragnarok:actually hor , got method to help the guy without the gang recognizing you leh...juz take 1 extra t-shirt and cover your head like a ninja , then bring a weapon , like penknife ah , or wadever you have in your bag lo , then chiong the gang le hor , before they can get up , u run away lo =D
pull down ur shirt = good gameOriginally posted by rpgragnarok:actually hor , got method to help the guy without the gang recognizing you leh...juz take 1 extra t-shirt and cover your head like a ninja , then bring a weapon , like penknife ah , or wadever you have in your bag lo , then chiong the gang le hor , before they can get up , u run away lo =D
no mah , you muz do it very fast mah , how would they know that a siao gina is going to backstab them , then by the time they react hor , you should've already ran away mah , unless you fatass cannot runOriginally posted by ifish:sia la.. how many u can hit before u go down with them??
it occur near ice cream man there..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:What happen leh?!?!?! I went home at around 5 also but I walk the tunnel one, so dunno what happen.
ic, ur not young anymore huhOriginally posted by gigabyte14:zzz
1st few days of poly summore =_="
youngsters...
i'll love to kill any one of them![]()