u call tat security guard?Originally posted by Guilmon1987:I could have sworn NYP got security guard de...![]()
this is so wrong. i have a couple of friends that when got trouble, he 1 person go down. jio the 2 person 2on1. guess what that head do? he ask my friend to go in their di tao.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:If want to settle gangsters, you must call a group of people one. 1 person go confirm whack one. Better if your group is more than their guys, have a higher percentage of them complying to your demands. If all else fails, run lor and remember to have a defensive object really before confronting them.
Join them for F? All this gangster nowadays really no kick liao, people fight over territory last time, now is fight because of stares or trivial matters.Originally posted by popmynutsy:this is so wrong. i have a couple of friends that when got trouble, he 1 person go down. jio the 2 person 2on1. guess what that head do? he ask my friend to go in their di tao.
Originally posted by arii:yeah. dats the way.
called police alr, aggresors caught, justice is winning at least
Ah beng have lah... but they no harm one.Originally posted by Gaara*:lucky i nv choose to go nyp .. cus i always belive amk area got lots of gangster ah beng![]()
Woah lau, they all so unfair 7-8 vs 1. I really wished that your friend had a pistol that day, so they can clear us of those scums.Originally posted by arii:budden seriously speaking, that day got about 7-8 gangsters, then my fren 1 person go there, out of the 7-8, 5 join in the beating, out of the 5, the beating was started by one guy, when my fren go there to see them, this one guy buying ice cream, the rest tok tok stare stare at him, then wait for this main guy, assuming hes the leader of the bunch, to come den start to wack, then the rest join in
everybody on earth will die 1 day la.Originally posted by eviljustice:hm. hope those cb gangsters die 1 day.
dat will be the day i buy toto and wins first prize all for myself.Originally posted by blahshit:stupid gangsters.. hope all of them die off.. but i think somehow they ham ji 1.. need 1 grp to wack 1 poor guy.. wat if all the 30 audience stand out for the poor guy? the gangster comfirm siam 1 la.. jus wish singaporeans r more united..
hahahaha... ya lo.. me also..Originally posted by Ito_^:dat will be the day i buy toto and wins first prize all for myself.![]()
Originally posted by blahshit:stupid gangsters.. hope all of them die off.. but i think somehow they ham ji 1.. need 1 grp to wack 1 poor guy.. wat if all the 30 audience stand out for the poor guy? the gangster comfirm siam 1 la.. jus wish singaporeans r more united..
happened b4.. and right here in our forums (and other sgrean forums)Originally posted by Ito_^:dat will be the day i buy toto and wins first prize all for myself.![]()