erm, erm, i was asking sukoru abt tamp rateOriginally posted by Vlad:the registration fee is $10 and covers everything so it doesnt matter whether the fee is ex or not. $10 is really affordable for a competition with 32 pple
pls read the entire thread to find out the detailsOriginally posted by Guesser:I WANNA JOIN!!!
Btw, so when's the actual date of the competition?
alamak, i'm jus trying to say, if u wanna play, might as well use the standard rulez mah but if its going to hurt everyone, then dont loh, i jus wanna put things striaght b4 there will be any disagreements on that day.Originally posted by Aoshi:i also wanna join ..... i dunno how to play pool 1
hehehe ^^
no personal cue?... wadz a cue?
pool ... rest? got mehz... play billard got i know
..... call ppl whu r nt pro to join......
denz use pro rulez..... wth --"
jokin....... which mambo u ppl playing at?
lucky? bukit timah or meridien?
u r not lateOriginally posted by citihunter:i game 4 any "games"
count me in if i'm still not 2 late...![]()
haha... yesOriginally posted by nooki:pls read the entire thread to find out the details
rite, jason![]()
Originally posted by Jason:can't wait for u to announce
haha... yes
actually, no need.
[b]JUST READ THE FIRST POST PROPERLY.
please tolong. then there wont be so many questions.
oh yes, I've just confirmed the details with monstercue today, there is some exciting information which I will share soon.[/b]
darling join lah... i give you moral support!Originally posted by nooki:the registration stuff oso beri attractive
PhantomR brother, maybe we should join too