then porky lei!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:single ba..
U wana know her ar? bribe me lor.![]()

*shakes hand* u and me both have good taste.Originally posted by Kenashi:i oso like![]()
cannot bribe u lah, that's so unethnical.Originally posted by browniebaobao:single ba..
don't worry, if she got baby sister, i intro to uOriginally posted by SGpork:then porky lei!!
bbb like that 1...![]()

Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry, if she got baby sister, i intro to u![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:*shakes hand* u and me both have good taste.![]()
must be serious lah, later bbb don't intro to me howOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
u cannot...Originally posted by SGpork:then porky lei!!
bbb like that 1...![]()
kns~Originally posted by Kenashi:cannot bribe u lah, that's so unethnical.
i give u a big hongbao if we get married, sui bo![]()
i nv say anything yet ma..Originally posted by browniebaobao:u cannot...
age gap too wide..![]()
FUGLY!!!Originally posted by SGpork:
shang ke lo!
wah bo jio?? hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:single ba..
u? long distance wor..Originally posted by SpeedStar:wah bo jio?? haha
Anyway no really have preference of what type of hair as long as it is neat. Pao zha tou are really a turn off. And long straight hair is boring..hehe guess i still fussy after all.![]()
yes, u calledOriginally posted by browniebaobao:kns~
no ang pao dun even think of knowing her~!![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:i nv say anything yet ma..
i wanna say ...i dont mind another jie jie..![]()
then a bald gal suit u the best lahOriginally posted by SpeedStar:wah bo jio?? haha
Anyway no really have preference of what type of hair as long as it is neat. Pao zha tou are really a turn off. And long straight hair is boring..hehe guess i still fussy after all.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u? long distance wor..
oh, btw, i have permed hair..
used to be natural wave also..
but.. u and i are not possible.![]()
sob sob...not possible cos i already an uncle..hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u? long distance wor..
oh, btw, i have permed hair..
used to be natural wave also..
but.. u and i are not possible.![]()
dis 1 niceOriginally posted by Lorry`:not too straight (all).. looks borin to me really
this is nice
please concentrate on her hair only thanks![]()
that would be m.........Originally posted by Gordonator:any girls here with the hairstyle like in my first post?![]()