aiyerOriginally posted by SGpork:
shang ke lo!
moi.Originally posted by Gordonator:any girls here with the hairstyle like in my first post?![]()

xmm.Originally posted by gigabyte14:aiyer
porky's taste is........
another Haruhist...Originally posted by siaokau:
actually more or less, majority are almost like tat ma.Originally posted by Gordonator:any girls here with the hairstyle like in my first post?![]()
agree agreeOriginally posted by Cool-gal:actually more or less, majority are almost like tat ma.

dun bluff, u like the boobs rite?Originally posted by Master -_-:my type![]()
my KT![]()
damn obvious lohOriginally posted by gigabyte14:dun bluff, u like the boobs rite?![]()
ya lah, guys tend to think alike.Originally posted by Cool-gal:actually more or less, majority are almost like tat ma.
18/M/singaporeOriginally posted by siaokau:moi.
17/F/singapore
you?![]()
hard leh.Originally posted by SpeedStar:sob sob...not possible cos i already an uncle..haha
And who say LDR cannot work?? hehe![]()
distance make the heart grow fonder!Originally posted by browniebaobao:hard leh.
dun wana kena niam by my fren that i intro her a bf who's always not in sg.![]()
i said liao, u have to bribe me first.Originally posted by Kenashi:distance make the heart grow fonder!
but sometimes things just don't work
haiz
don't worry, i am stationed in Singapore, u can intro the gal with charisma to me![]()

cannot lah, that will be bu tao de jiao yi liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i said liao, u have to bribe me first.![]()
Originally posted by siaokau:you all mai hijack the thread la.![]()
but then hor, if i intro u just like that, also very bu dao de.Originally posted by Kenashi:cannot lah, that will be bu tao de jiao yi liao![]()
that's to u only.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i like long str8 hair(those girls tt are suitable for it la.)
permed hair looks fugly. short hair oso