Originally posted by soulwinner:Most new phone battery are half charge for you to test out..
You have to charge you phone for at least 8-10 hours..
but i already charged it for 1.2 hrs liao...how??Originally posted by soulwinner:Most new phone battery are half charge for you to test out..
You ahev to charge you phone for at least 8-10 hours..
Switch it off and charge somemore lor.Originally posted by davidche:but i already charged it for 1.2 hrs liao...how??
has your mother taught you that you are supposed to use up the batt before you can charge it?Originally posted by ditzy:Switch it off and charge somemore lor.![]()
No. Did your mom teach you?Originally posted by davidche:has your mother taught you that you are supposed to use up the batt before you can charge it?
Just FYI, recharging the battery after you have completely used it up is better for the capacity and life span of the batt.Originally posted by ditzy:No. Did your mom teach you?![]()
Let's say you're outside, you need to make an urgent call, and your phone happens to run flat, you'll go :"Oh goody!!! Now I can fully recharge my phone!!!"Originally posted by davidche:Just FYI, recharging the battery after you have completely used it up is better for the capacity and life span of the batt.
Originally posted by ditzy:Let's say you're outside, you need to make an urgent call, and your phone happens to run flat, you'll go :"Oh goody!!! Now I can fully recharge my phone!!!"![]()
i dun understand ,why ar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Remember to charge your batt for 8h ++
only the first time, i really dont know why thoOriginally posted by sand king:i dun understand ,why ar?