thank you for eating ai xin zao can with me yesterday~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ok lah.. I must thank you for 1 day advertisement...![]()
you public sector don't come and talk with private sector.Originally posted by TehJarVu:full of excuses and nonsense
sibei sian... i also waiting for ppl's emails... without their info i also cannot proceed......Originally posted by ditzy:you public sector don't come and talk with private sector.![]()
then still say me, chao chii bye.Originally posted by TehJarVu:sibei sian... i also waiting for ppl's emails... without their info i also cannot proceed......
i like to say you leh, cannot ahOriginally posted by ditzy:then still say me, chao chii bye.![]()
say loh say loh, 440 dollars thank you.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like to say you leh, cannot ah![]()
save up and buy the goldbar lah... suits you betterOriginally posted by ditzy:say loh say loh, 440 dollars thank you.![]()
Nononono, I saving the money to go Oz.Originally posted by TehJarVu:save up and buy the goldbar lah... suits you better![]()
go Bali lah, go Oz ki lanOriginally posted by ditzy:Nononono, I saving the money to go Oz.![]()
Go Sentosa, so Bali ki lanOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go Bali lah, go Oz ki lan![]()
Going back to visit the cute cute koalas, and finish up where I left.Originally posted by TehJarVu:go Bali lah, go Oz ki lan![]()
go sentosa i rather take leave and sleep at homeOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Go Sentosa, so Bali ki lan![]()
u got what unfinished business?Originally posted by ditzy:Going back to visit the cute cute koalas, and finish up where I left.![]()
I think my next project site will be there. Pending tender results.Originally posted by TehJarVu:go sentosa i rather take leave and sleep at home![]()
Think I owe optus 38 bucks.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u got what unfinished business?![]()
IR?Originally posted by ditzy:I think my next project site will be there. Pending tender results.![]()