you will be arrested at the checkpointOriginally posted by ditzy:Think I owe optus 38 bucks.![]()
Dunno what casino, what hotel, what themepark thing lar.Originally posted by TehJarVu:IR?![]()
Compared to the visa problems you faced last time? Piece of cake.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you will be arrested at the checkpoint![]()
wah go there jialat, lunch so expensiveOriginally posted by ditzy:Dunno what casino, what hotel, what themepark thing lar.![]()
Office don't have to be same place as site one you know?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah go there jialat, lunch so expensive![]()
throw u into jail upon entry... internationally hunted debtorOriginally posted by ditzy:Compared to the visa problems you faced last time? Piece of cake.![]()
Compared to the fate of a certain mod in a certain forum, piece of pie.Originally posted by TehJarVu:throw u into jail upon entry... internationally hunted debtor![]()
ur job is very luanOriginally posted by ditzy:Office don't have to be same place as site one you know?Orchard turn project is next to orchard mrt, but site office is at orchard towers.
bring your laptop!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:good morling
i gotta go somewhere to idle for a few hrs
see u all later in the day
i wanna try GV golden class one dayOriginally posted by ditzy:Compared to the fate of a certain mod in a certain forum, piece of pie.![]()
si ang mo gau, whole day eat western food... i have not touched pizza since i came backOriginally posted by ditzy:Going for lunch now, think I'll have the hawaiian pizza.![]()
I not like you can eat sakura, 333, or simi rose verandah every other day lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ang mo gau, whole day eat western food... i have not touched pizza since i came back![]()
becos u go marche everydayOriginally posted by ditzy:I not like you can eat sakura, 333, or simi rose verandah every other day lor.![]()
I wish lor, I wish lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos u go marche everyday![]()
pon teng again..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
then charge lor...Originally posted by FireIce:my laptop needs power one
my batt is dead
still waiting for vaio ahOriginally posted by FireIce:my laptop needs power one
my batt is dead