very confusingOriginally posted by FireIce:if i say yes, im lying?
i dunno leh. last time i eat no problem. den now eat liao got problem. maybe is i eat too much.Originally posted by laurence82:is it becos its not fresh or becos ur tummy cannot take the spiciness?
i 'went toilet' twice today, hao shu fuOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i dunno leh. last time i eat no problem. den now eat liao got problem. maybe is i eat too much.
now waiting to lao sai.
chinese show...the son is Jet Lee acting as Zhang Wuji.The mother if I remember correctly is Zhang Min.Originally posted by FireIce:and i rber watching a show which got say.....dunno isit mother tell son or wat...........beautiful girls are liars.......
nottiOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i dunno leh. last time i eat no problem. den now eat liao got problem. maybe is i eat too much.
now waiting to lao sai.
why earth day cannot go toilet?Originally posted by FireIce:today is Earth Day u still go toilet twice?!?!
why u so productive??Originally posted by TehJarVu:i 'went toilet' twice today, hao shu fu![]()
yaya!!!!!!Originally posted by Xcert:chinese show...the son is Jet Lee acting as Zhang Wuji.The mother if I remember correctly is Zhang Min.
Originally posted by laurence82:notti
OK lah, cos it is earth day, i go toilet don't use paper.Originally posted by FireIce:today is Earth Day u still go toilet twice?!?!
I could be wrong...but I think Zhang Min was acting 2 roles...1st as the mother who committed suicide and later as the willful princess.Originally posted by FireIce:but i dun think the mother is zhang min leh
i think zhang min is the beautiful liar?
she got a mole at her armpit..Originally posted by FireIce:zhang min is lao chio~~~~~~~
qi meng~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by ChoCoChips:she got a mole at her armpit..![]()
ya...but just as well she left while its still good for her...Originally posted by FireIce:zhang min is lao chio~~~~~~~
hmmm...Originally posted by MooKu:
business so good?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Guess what?
I'm still at work.![]()