nu ren smoke bu hao kan..Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go for a puff?
whole day no smoke leh...................
no. u shd stop snackingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i almost finished my tea oredi
shall i eat a blueberry bun?
no, will spoil your complexion, and burn your pocket.....Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go for a puff?
No.Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go for a puff?
my dinner was only 4 chives kueh and 2 pcs of papaya lehOriginally posted by FireIce:no. u shd stop snacking
so old liao, eat sweet things at this hr no good
girls smoke not nice lehOriginally posted by FireIce:shd i go for a puff?
Originally posted by Xcert:Great minds ... discuss ideas.
Average minds ... discuss events.
Small minds ... discuss people.
health more impt than money.Originally posted by FireIce:cigs bough on fri leh
going to lao hong liao
throw away lahOriginally posted by FireIce:cigs bought on fri leh
going to lao hong liao
then wats the use?Originally posted by TehJarVu:throw away lah
once when i wanted to quit drinking (in Oz)
i poured my remaining shiraz down the sink
heeheeOriginally posted by FireIce:then wats the use?
now still drink rite?
GV gold classOriginally posted by TehJarVu:which cinema can order food and drink champagne one?
singapore got or not?
wah must tryOriginally posted by FireIce:GV gold class
at vivocity, plaza singapura and great world city