next time post wrong can use this excuse liao.Originally posted by FireIce:good things i oni share with my crapboxers leh
she was looking for things to do for this afternoonOriginally posted by GHoST_18:huh...?
almost bought lunch...?
very busy recently...
hardly log in to chat...
even if i do, i also post 2 3 lines then go back to work liao...
wow. agonising.Originally posted by FireIce:in the end i had sakae for lunch
all by myself!
and they almost 4got my kakiage and potato salad inari.............
and i think i drank about 1 litre of the green tea while waiting for the rain to stop
don't sayOriginally posted by Pitot:wow. agonising.
no lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:she was looking for things to do for this afternoon
then she said maybe she shd jio u and buy u lunch at wee nam kee![]()
i meant the version.Originally posted by ditzy:Errr, trade in for 300 bucks and top up 400 bucks?![]()
ok. take some pictures n post it here. if the pictures still sucks i can almost confirm what is wrong already. 99% possibility.Originally posted by TehJarVu:don't say
fifi going to be aunt agony
i bgt the cam liao![]()
wait lah must charge up battery and dl softwareOriginally posted by Pitot:ok. take some pictures n post it here. if the pictures still sucks i can almost confirm what is wrong already. 99% possibility.![]()
must put it side by side with the original then is funnyOriginally posted by FireIce:
wad freebies did he give you?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wait lah must charge up battery and dl software
won't suck lah... all else fails just press auto![]()
camera case (very ugly one)Originally posted by Pitot:wad freebies did he give you?
wth!?Originally posted by FireIce:
X2Originally posted by MooKu:peetoot whose pants on fire?
Ok la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:camera case (very ugly one)
tripod
cloth for cleaning