the conflict is funny.Originally posted by FireIce:
i wear skirtOriginally posted by Pitot:everyone including mine?![]()
gnOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:wth!?![]()
okay la, i go sleep liao, goodnight people!![]()
i nvr see before leh.Originally posted by MooKu:i wear skirt
big oneOriginally posted by Pitot:Ok la.
mini tripod or big one.
cowzOriginally posted by Pitot:i nvr see before leh.
can extend to full body length ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:big one
(compared with my old one which is really mini, this is big lah)
liar liar pants on fire.Originally posted by MooKu:cowz
i dun wear skirt everyday
only special occasions
and for special people
Err, a full batt, charger, data cable, and a very stable internet connection.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i meant the version.![]()
oh no lah.... can extend but not full body lengthOriginally posted by Pitot:can extend to full body length ah?
ok.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no lah.... can extend but not full body length
no popemOriginally posted by FireIce:who listening to SMS?
is everything ok?
bu yao larOriginally posted by FireIce:wear skirt easy lah
flap up ur skirt
tt will stunt him n he will jus be standing there and giving this face
then send ur foot to his jaw then his kukujiao
is this your fang lang su?Originally posted by FireIce:wear skirt easy lah
flap up ur skirt
Fifi, like that already lu gi liao.Originally posted by FireIce:wear skirt easy lah
flap up ur skirt
36yrs of my life, i neber met any lang lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:is this your fang lang su?
nothing de mahOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy so pro ah, need tripod.........
nvr go moobie wif tiko and eat popcorn ah?Originally posted by FireIce:36yrs of my life, i neber met any lang leh
wah... PRO LEH! sibei sat leh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:nothing de mah