yeah! me oso sarport Sly!Originally posted by Pitot:i nvr understood why taufik won. slyvester is better.![]()
maybe if he start to singOriginally posted by FireIce:u see william scorpion so old liao still got so many tai tais go dragonfly and sarport him
jus short of throwing their bra onto the stage nia
i had that with my sashimi liaoOriginally posted by ditzy:10 bucks he'll come back with sake.![]()
how come partyworld dont have his songs one.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah! me oso sarport Sly!
I see. But I am surprise that these rich people are interested in watching the concert.Originally posted by Pitot:branded from head to toe and Handphone, camera etc...
okay, maybe her parents very rich.![]()
taufik's more polished & professional & he's consistent!Originally posted by Pitot:i nvr understood why taufik won. slyvester is better.![]()
i was meddling with my camOriginally posted by MooKu:then where u go just now?
I only watch the auditions (for all these juedui thingy and the idol thing) only.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah! me oso sarport Sly!
oh yah i must addOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso dun like the MS zara staff
the men side gimme attitude
the ladies side oso bery bad service
Hmm.Originally posted by Pitot:during my schooling time. yea.
Not the family, its just the girl. I guess thats the reason why mediacorp is making money with this sort of contests... the girls jsut call n call n call....Originally posted by DeadPoet:I see. But I am surprise that these rich people are interested in watching the concert.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had that with my sashimi liao
come pay me $10
Because the boss surport Taufik.Originally posted by Pitot:how come partyworld dont have his songs one.![]()
I support neither.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah! me oso sarport Sly!
ill say YESOriginally posted by MooKu:the ones at Takashimaya & Marina Square sux!
eeyer taufik is better than hady.. hady cannot speak well.Originally posted by MooKu:taufik's more polished & professional & he's consistent!
i don't think sylvester is there yet...
but compare taupok to hady, i say HADY!!!![]()
are u involved?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm.
Girls more willing to spend monies mah.Originally posted by Pitot:Not the family, its just the girl. I guess thats the reason why mediacorp is making money with this sort of contests... the girls jsut call n call n call....
funny thing is... of all the singing contest that are decided by the fans...
until now not one female won...
but hady is cuter and more natural and he looks like he's enjoying himself on stage, which in turn makes me enjoy his performances..Originally posted by Pitot:eeyer taufik is better than hady.. hady cannot speak well.
they tiko tikoOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso dun like the MS zara staff
the men side gimme attitude
the ladies side oso bery bad service
No lah. I used to work with volunteers.Originally posted by Pitot:are u involved?
I went for 2 functions, the concert and the racial harmony campfire.
Was good fun... I think they requested each sch in the cdc to send students in.
for guys how?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Girls more willing to spend monies mah.![]()