oh no thats kind of rude i guessOriginally posted by MooKu:zara staff are snobbish!
they're always busy doing their own stuff and it takes so much to get them to come and help u
there was once i was changing. luckily all done already... but suddenly one of their female staff just stuck her hand in to remove the excess hangers
typoOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:u haben watch finish meh??
i nw watching 12. i like ya se's father.![]()
hamsum mahOriginally posted by Pitot:I nvr get the reason why all the girls can get so crazy over a bunch of celebs.
crazy one. even got aunties supporting slyvester. wtf man.
the concert started at 7 they came at around 5 already. make us start work so early.![]()
The same reason y those old tiko is crazy over some xmm in Bali.Originally posted by Pitot:I nvr get the reason why all the girls can get so crazy over a bunch of celebs.
the concert started at 7 they came at around 5 already. make us start work so early.![]()
How you know she is rich?Originally posted by Pitot:i was more engrossed in the girl standing infront of me.wahahahaha
so young n rich.![]()
so long i still haven't make mine hahahaOriginally posted by DeadPoet:I am now drinking camomile herbal infusion.
wah u rly like them hor.Originally posted by FireIce:typo
ep 13
i watch finish liao
this is 2nd round..................
10 bucks he'll come back with sake.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so long i still haven't make mine hahaha
i go now, brb
Originally posted by SGpork:oh no thats kind of rude i guess
mine is...
ok they are closing la...so..mens counter close liao ..he asked me go to the female counter n pay..ok lo..
but i reach there..its their manager at work...(guy)
ok lah nvm anway their staff not pretty also![]()
ok then..there was this lady infront of me..
she bought 2 lady top...1 mens top
ok..this manager will first put the top in this zara rectangler paper bag..
so i tot oh ok..maybe for ladies stuff ...its like that nicer ma..
(cos i remb..when i bought zara stuff at MS..ladies also dont have like that..so i tot here was better)
then...he finally pick up the final pcs..the men top..he also put in that bag..then finally drop all 3 into another bigger bag to carry away..
so i tot wow here seems better...
so my turn now..
HE JUST FARKING FOLD MY SHIRT..THEN THROW INTO A BAG N LOOK AT ME
WTF![]()
HELLO!
WTF LA...
RUBBISH MEN![]()
the food...not very nice lei..Originally posted by MooKu:hehe i wonder if i should try to go someday...
maybe she shy loh
branded from head to toe and Handphone, camera etc...Originally posted by DeadPoet:How you know she is rich?
nuttin to do mah........Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah u rly like them hor.
the ones at Takashimaya & Marina Square sux!Originally posted by Pitot:Are they?
The Zara opp thai embassy not so leh.
My friend was shopping inside while i was outside smoking with the security guard. I swore he was very friendly. he even talk to me abt his young days when he was in the shipping line and everything...
at least he helped me past time.![]()
Were you a volunteer with SE CDC?Originally posted by Pitot:I nvr get the reason why all the girls can get so crazy over a bunch of celebs.
then where u go just now?Originally posted by TehJarVu:so long i still haven't make mine hahaha
i go now, brb
i nvr understood why taufik won. slyvester is better.Originally posted by MooKu:hamsum mah
ya lo...Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
aiyer, maybe he thinks guys won't nitpick so much so he anyhow chin chai loh
but it's not right, to give preferential treatment like this...
during my schooling time. yea.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Were you a volunteer with SE CDC?
William so old liao still so popular ah?Originally posted by FireIce:u see william scorpion so old liao still got so many tai tais go dragonfly and sarport him
jus short of throwing their bra onto the stage nia
i think taka or somewhere got this botak guy.. very steady one. i forgot the outlet but he is very funny.Originally posted by MooKu:the ones at Takashimaya & Marina Square sux!
Originally posted by ditzy:10 bucks he'll come back with sake.![]()
black angel riteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah u are an angel![]()