At that point in time,Originally posted by DeadPoet:I work with volunteers living in Central and South West. If you don't mind, may I ask why you decided to be a volunteer at the first place?![]()
u perfer online...Originally posted by FireIce:i always go zara to walk walk see see but somehow always no buy
so far i oni bought one mini skirt from zara MS branch...........
the only piece of zara i have........
No.Originally posted by MooKu:ok
hey i didn't know u got piercing!
issit the bubble tea straw kind?
how come out of no where u said thisOriginally posted by FireIce:i feel a great sense of achievement to be appointed Mod of sgforums
it's my ambition to serve the public
thank u~
>bow<
*stamps cheque of $3m*Originally posted by FireIce:i feel a great sense of achievement to be appointed Mod of sgforums
thank u~
>bow<
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel a great sense of achievement to be appointed Mod of sgforums
thank u~
>bow<
www.espritshop.comOriginally posted by SGpork:u perfer online...
whats the brand u bought most ?
or u perfer...
dont say too chim 1 porky..dont have the $ to enter yet
I am glad to hear that becasue I have met some volunteers whom "volunteer" for all the wrong reasons.Originally posted by Pitot:At that point in time,
1) I always like to meet different people, from diff walks of life.
Senior citizens/Students/Working adults
That is the main reason for my drive to do such stuff.
the other ones are to give back to society,
CIP hours
to a smaller extent, just having a good time and enjoying myself with my friends.
Its one way to get away from school work, yet u can still be together with ur friends and have fun. You dont even spend much and sometimes we have allowances such as transportation allowances..
he moved alrd meh?Originally posted by MooKu:i should have said hi leh
make acquaintance only i also happy
darn
Originally posted by DeadPoet:I am glad to hear that becasue I have met some volunteers whom "volunteer" for all the wrong reasons.![]()
Oh, now after reading how i phrased my words just now and the way u type.Originally posted by DeadPoet:I am glad to hear that becasue I have met some volunteers whom "volunteer" for all the wrong reasons.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel a great sense of achievement to be appointed Mod of sgforums
thank u~
>bow<
is costa del sol included in the 3 million package?Originally posted by TehJarVu:*stamps cheque of $3m*
juz wake up from Maid cafe's dream har?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
morning!
eh at least the people who do that dont say amen every week for the same reason lor.Originally posted by Hogzilla:![]()
Can share some of the wrong reason? Got because want to sian cha bo or not?![]()
costa del sol penthouse is 5mil!Originally posted by ^tamago^:is costa del sol included in the 3 million package?![]()
Ok then I x1.Originally posted by GoOdOnE:let mi +1
woo!Originally posted by Pitot:eh at least the people who do that dont say amen every week for the same reason lor.![]()
its not a dream..Originally posted by Hogzilla:juz wake up from Maid cafe's dream har?