That's y I dun want to reply mah.Originally posted by FireIce:woo!
sensitive.......................
good 1Originally posted by Hogzilla:Ok then I x1.
So still = 1.![]()
That my friend, is the lesser evil.Originally posted by Hogzilla:![]()
Can share some of the wrong reason? Got because want to sian cha bo or not?![]()
EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWOriginally posted by Pitot:No.
in my sch there are alot of this kinda people. pierece here pierce there..
my classmate can put 8 pencils into his ear hole
if mine is bubble tea straw size i am pretty sure u would have noticed long time ago!!!![]()
Whats the worst?Originally posted by DeadPoet:That my friend, is the lesser evil.
EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWOriginally posted by Pitot:No.
in my sch there are alot of this kinda people. pierece here pierce there..
my classmate can put 8 pencils into his ear hole
if mine is bubble tea straw size i am pretty sure u would have noticed long time ago!!!![]()
Too sensitive to say here lah.Originally posted by Pitot:Whats the worst?![]()
lol he wan become the next living buddhaOriginally posted by MooKu:EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
8 pencils O_O
thats like... waterbottle u know!
he will twist it after that ouch.Originally posted by MooKu:EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
8 pencils O_O
thats like... waterbottle u know!
noOriginally posted by ^tamago^:he moved alrd meh?
never seen him near ur house now?
Dont tell me its politics.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Too sensitive to say here lah.![]()
Wah!!Originally posted by DeadPoet:That my friend, is the lesser evil.
yea this is so true...Originally posted by MooKu:no
so funny hor
singapore so small
but we never bump into the people we want to meet
God bless tehnie.Originally posted by FireIce:costa del sol penthouse is 5mil!
Yap.Originally posted by MooKu:no
so funny hor
singapore so small
but now i want sentosa cove lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:God bless tehnie.![]()
x2Originally posted by MooKu:no
so funny hor
singapore so small
u not scared all ur leather boots chui ah?Originally posted by FireIce:but now i want sentosa cove leh