http://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&q=gammelsmerch&btnG=Google+Search&meta=Originally posted by MooKu:how come when i google there's nothing?
not relliOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:ooh i see. so this means he stronger than the other two lo?
aiyaOriginally posted by SGpork:alamak mooku
5566 n fei lun hai is 2 diff band la![]()
his left fist is 8500+ right? so his right fist is 85000+ wad. isnt it?Originally posted by FireIce:not relli
strong or not strong depends on the zhan li zhi shu
his is the oni one no need weapon one
da dong got the frying pan
ya se got the sword and stone
lei ke si got the glove
the one with the glasses?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:actually why nobody bash the other female teacher ah? i think she's more detestable leh..
Screensucking : Wasting time stuck on the internet or Blackberry when you could be doing some workOriginally posted by Pitot:
haha ya that one! i think she worse than anqi leh!Originally posted by FireIce:the one with the glasses?
hahahaha
damn extra lah
scandalousOriginally posted by MooKu:I'm such a screensucker!
zhan li shi shu not like tt one count one lahOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:his left fist is 8500+ right? so his right fist is 85000+ wad. isnt it?
Why is it scandalous?Originally posted by Pitot:scandalous![]()
i always fast forward the parts with the xun dao zhu ren, jiao guan and the lady teacher......so boliaoOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:haha ya that one! i think she worse than anqi leh!
eh i dont think its a word leh.Originally posted by MooKu:Why is it scandalous?
my PC is my boyfriend?
it's a new word coined by somebody (stated in the site)Originally posted by Pitot:eh i dont think its a word leh.
i search wiki, n some dictionary sites.. dont have such word...
stupid news..![]()
wad does it take to be accepted into the dictionary?Originally posted by MooKu:it's a new word coined by somebody (stated in the site)
i searched oxford dictionary also cannot find
ooh i understand liao.Originally posted by FireIce:zhan li shi shu not like tt one count one lah
got to consider speed of attack, damage power level, defence and i dunno wat lah
must see overall one
though his right fist is powderful, but may not mean his zhan li zhi shu is high.......
maybe oni fist powderful but other things not powder?
dunno...Originally posted by Pitot:wad does it take to be accepted into the dictionary?![]()
ya! really is boliao! but one scene nt bad. abt the dreams come true one.Originally posted by FireIce:i always fast forward the parts with the xun dao zhu ren, jiao guan and the lady teacher......so boliao
Wad?Originally posted by MooKu:dunno...
probably it has to be used by enough people for a reasonably long period of time.. so much that it has been incorporated into our everyday language...
now kiasu is in the dictionary...