dun wannaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:okies~
next time go cold storage and stock up lor~
every night high high siaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, pls do get some rest~
i do.Originally posted by MooKu:they're friendly... or maybe it's just us who are cold...
why don't we... make an effort to smile at people who turn our way, starting tmr?
yea..Originally posted by FireIce:SYZ - wo huai nian de is not bad..............
noopi going leow?Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
k lar maybe don't smile obviouslyOriginally posted by Pitot:i do.
but must see who. people in my generation wont do that. if its a girl, she may think that u have designs on her.
if its a guy.. if ur really lucky.. u will get whacked.![]()
later cramp how..Originally posted by MooKu:they're friendly... or maybe it's just us who are cold...
why don't we... make an effort to smile at people who turn our way, starting tmr?
is that English????Originally posted by Pitot:word of the day.
gammelsmerch
we need to stop gammelsmerching.![]()
it's actually bery powderfulOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:eh fi wad's with xiaoyu's right fist?
yah song finish liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:noopi going leow?
there is this deaf couple in my block. very nice people. hahaha the only thing we can do is wave or something.Originally posted by MooKu:k lar maybe don't smile obviously
just a slight one would do
or give that twinkle in your eye kinda thing
KO one is Fahrenheit, not 5566.............Originally posted by MooKu:u all watching KO?
is it the one with 5566?
wang ren fu is cute but he's a fatty!
okay... goodnight to youOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah song finish liao
i go sleep le
goodnight fifi, cow cow, tamago, pork pork, peetoooot, hogzi-guy, choc-guy or gal, and everybady.......

ooh i see. so this means he stronger than the other two lo?Originally posted by FireIce:it's actually bery powderful
10 times more power than his oredi bery powderful left fist
but every time he uses it, for the next 3 hrs he does not have any power, just a normal person w/o kungfu or anything....which makes him very vulnerable
supposedly, i saw on cable news den i did some googling. hahahahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:is that English????
Originally posted by FireIce:KO one is Fahrenheit, not 5566.............
how come when i google there's nothing?Originally posted by Pitot:supposedly, i saw on cable news den i did some googling. hahahahaha