okie thx.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:youtube
i tot u say u slping liao?Originally posted by FireIce:the show is available in youtube
ponteng again..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:guu morlink.. sian ar..
in school already liao lah.. me ish not like pikachu leh.. si sotong..Originally posted by mr_sotong:ponteng again..![]()
he quote darkness99 lehOriginally posted by troubledme99:in school already liao lah.. me ish not like pikachu leh.. si sotong..![]()
you not sgF regular ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:he quote darkness99 leh
not u leh..
why u also have 99?
u two must be clones!
/looks at my post count and joining dateOriginally posted by troubledme99:you not sgF regular ar?
$Originally posted by alexkusu:/looks at my post count and joining date
ya..i think so lor![]()
say sorry now or i will ban youOriginally posted by troubledme99:$
ya lah. me is duckie..![]()

cow cow so clever!Originally posted by MooKu:x_x
I am still here.
noopi can open this image file in MsPaint, press Ctrl W and then shrink it!
Will you open a thread like stooky and then be the ka li por man?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thought i bought ka li puff but it turned out to be ka ya puff
(the shop's labelling are in chinese)
so yucky....
hi hog-gila, no i'm of a respectable age to do a thing like thatOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Will you open a thread like stooky and then be the ka li por man?
Aiya, I forgot to add theOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hi hog-gila, no i'm of a respectable age to do a thing like that![]()
Buy new HDD lor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like my cameraaaa where is peeetoot?
but i dun like my computaaaaaa, soon not enuff space oredi......
oh ohOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Aiya, I forgot to add the![]()
Without these, it makes me talking very serious lah...