yah i will, waiting for may IT fair....... but still must have reasonable size for programme files in C drive (cannot transfer out)Originally posted by Hogzilla:Buy new HDD lor...
Then everybody willOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh oh
sometimes i tok to ditzy also i no put the![]()
maybe must put more![]()
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Then everybody will![]()
Will be cheaper meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah i will, waiting for may IT fair....... but still must have reasonable size for programme files in C drive (cannot transfer out)
yah they say this sort of things will be cheaperOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Will be cheaper meh?
I thought cheaper by a few $ only?
SLS profits via volume leh. I heard from my frd de...
I also must get new HDD le.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah they say this sort of things will be cheaper
whereas laptop this type the price not much difference, they will bundle free gifts for you
200GB?Originally posted by Hogzilla:I also must get new HDD le.
I simply dun have enough space.
My 200GB is very fast used up...
ello, dun think everybody have a dick between their legs fill their HDD with porn ok?Originally posted by TehJarVu:200GB?
ah boi ah, dun dl so much porn ah![]()
Why you like to stereotype people?Originally posted by TehJarVu:200GB?
ah boi ah, dun dl so much porn ah![]()
becos ditzy is a pigOriginally posted by ditzy:Why you like to stereotype people?![]()
documentaries ? how tomake bombs.. nberve gas. kill n main with a pen. he he or how to grow some hydro pot under ur basement he heOriginally posted by Hogzilla:ello, dun think everybody have a dick between their legs fill their HDD with porn ok?
The HDD is full of documentaries...
oink oink.Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos ditzy is a pig
eat oredi?Originally posted by ditzy:oink oink.![]()
Yes, I had hawaiian pizza, no I did not have it yesterday.Originally posted by TehJarVu:eat oredi?
hohoho si ditzy's favOriginally posted by laurence82:drinking boost juice now
asspensive
where de hawaiian pizza?Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, I had hawaiian pizza, no I did not have it yesterday.![]()
they go by nameOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hohoho si ditzy's fav
i've not tried it in sg
what flavour u drinking?
Some western grill at biopolis.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where de hawaiian pizza?
hmm... vv city is so far away dunno when i will go again...Originally posted by laurence82:they go by name
this Energy Lift is damn mangoish
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got see my pics on pg 43?