u a bit the suay, i backtraced until pg 44 just now~Originally posted by TehJarVu:tamago wanna see my pics? on pg 43
Pls dun kick me....Originally posted by TehJarVu:i kick u ah
hor hor u double post! ur siggy say cannot double post but u double post! hor hor!Originally posted by ditzy:Pls dun kick me....![]()
u studying there? for how long?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:uh, ya?
i end of june can come back alr! yay!Originally posted by ^tamago^:u studying there? for how long?
Originally posted by FireIce:i oni read in the news tt maids clean window and falls down
im going to laff if the news say got one old man trying to take pix to try out his new digicam and falls down
Hey, don't act high and mighty just coz you're in london.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hor hor u double post! ur siggy say cannot double post but u double post! hor hor!
u have been there for how long alrd?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i end of june can come back alr! yay!but still got very long sia
i where got? *acts innocent*Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, don't act high and mighty just coz you're in london.![]()
chiu how old?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i end of june can come back alr! yay!but still got very long sia
from january lo.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u have been there for how long alrd?
june very fast wans~![]()
chiu studying where, oxford, LSE or cambridge?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i where got? *acts innocent*![]()
oh ok... prob have to use one of the scene modes thenOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u a bit the suay, i backtraced until pg 44 just now~
anyway hor, think u need to adjust the settings a bit. i dunno how but this one cannot use auto cos the sky contributes too much light.
http://static.imgfly.com/2007/04/23/5951/111.JPG
this is nice though.
http://static.imgfly.com/2007/04/23/5952/222.JPG
chiu how old oso?Originally posted by MooKu:chiu how old?
why they cry?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:came back from school..... my CCA gt a bronze in SYF, then ppl cry.....haix.....
when i get the pic i must photoshop liao..![]()
chiu here is berrrry berryy old...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:chiu how old oso?
miie 19~
why he so long no come back?Originally posted by FireIce:c.chips can go visit lao da.........
i dunno where is lao da...Originally posted by FireIce:c.chips can go visit lao da.........
miie ish not so clever. miie ish retake a lebel. miie buang ma.Originally posted by MooKu:chiu studying where, oxford, LSE or cambridge?![]()
superman!Originally posted by FireIce:i oni read in the news tt maids clean window and falls down
im going to laff if the news say got one old man trying to take pix to try out his new digicam and falls down
har?!?!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:miie ish not so clever. miie ish retake a lebel. miie buang ma.