moii alsho dun wan de wor.Originally posted by MooKu:har?!?!
retake a lebel fry all the wai to london?
yes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh ok... prob have to use one of the scene modes then
becos if i use manual... prob ISO 800 or 400... then shutter dunno need to adjust to what... etc
i think in manchester ah......Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dunno where is lao da... .
manchester hen yuan leh.Originally posted by FireIce:i think in manchester ah......
he is working there
dun think he wanna come back liao...........haha!
yah i must read upOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes.
u dun have to go to ISO 800 if it's a day shot, probably adjust the white balance and aperture/exposure...![]()
dunno.........good life there?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:manchester hen yuan leh.
y he dun wan come back ah??
aye.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:moii alsho dun wan de wor.
but miie father wan. so i fry here lo.
very de waste $$ hor?
never come for our outings!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:from january lo.
den april i come back sg.
last wk den back here.
hai, 60 plus days.![]()
yah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah cow cow using ah bassie's siggy?
nxt month.Originally posted by MooKu:aye.
When are your exams?
did the shop uncle teach u how to use?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah i must read up![]()
got outings?Originally posted by ^tamago^:never come for our outings!![]()
well, is the place nice?
london expensive right?![]()
very good of him lor.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:moii alsho dun wan de wor.
but miie father wan. so i fry here lo.
very de waste $$ hor?
got lah, i must meddle with it a bit to refresh my memoryOriginally posted by ^tamago^:did the shop uncle teach u how to use?![]()
wun.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got outings?
but i go also extra la.
ya london is quite nice la.
i like the life here. but i dun like the weather, and yes, beri expensive.
one macdonald de meal is around 7 to 8 alr.![]()
most of the time auto will do.Originally posted by TehJarVu:got lah, i must meddle with it a bit to refresh my memory
but i gian the auto and scene modes funtions... mei you yi si wanna learn manual... but i shd lah
actually i can set the scene mode to landscape, and set ISO to maybe 400... and try...
many ways to do it.....
i in guzheng..... they cry cos get bronze......Originally posted by MooKu:why they cry?
pillow in band ah? playing simi?
january tt time is reallly cold.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wun.
u dun like the weather cos it's cold?
leading a student's life, do u have to fret over expenses?
not gd lo.Originally posted by ^tamago^:very good of him lor.![]()
oh... thanks tammyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:most of the time auto will do.
in fact the picture shld be whiter and brighter.
ISO dun set so high except night shots, or else picture will be noisy de.![]()
then in london u study in what school?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not gd lo.
i alr enrol in another sg sch liao de . but den suddenly he say, tmr u fry to london.![]()
how come so many papers per subject?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:nxt month.
im quite worried abt it. 6 papers per subject. means 18 papers for me. whoa really is jialat.
ya lo.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then in london u study in what school?
private school to prepare you for a level ah?