Hmmmmm.Originally posted by ditzy:No, I don't grind my teeth, but I reckon my bloodline has this genetic makeup that makes us more susceptible to cavities.My folks teeth also full of fillings one.
I take extra extra care, still will develop cavities somehow.
I'm sorry to hear that, but I reckon your regular dentist might be able to give you some sound advice.Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmmmm.
I grind my teeth.
what leh?Originally posted by MooKu:fifi wants to eat ah meltz
noopi noopi i have something to tell u!
Have to get some thingy to put into my mouth before I sleep.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm sorry to hear that, but I reckon your regular dentist might be able to give you some sound advice.![]()
everyoneOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:eh fi the book hor, is read liao can see everybody's future or ur own future only?
I think they call that a retainer?Originally posted by MooKu:Have to get some thingy to put into my mouth before I sleep.
Heard that thingy costs hundreds!
Just now ah, when I went to 7-Eleven, I passed by some neighbors' houses, and there was one of my cats! perched atop the stone bench outside one of the houses! That cat went missing about 2 years ago and my mom had told me she saw the cat on some occasions near our house, but today was the first time I'd seen her for myself!Originally posted by TehJarVu:what leh?
fifi should eat za chang zhou
i wanna read...... name and author pls.....Originally posted by FireIce:everyone
but not everyone is suitable to read
read liao oso may not understand
No ler, retainer is the thingy people wear after orthodontic treatment!Originally posted by ditzy:I think they call that a retainer?Its plastic and made to fit your teeth comfortably, have a gal friend who uses it.
Said it cost a few hundreds also.
If you ask me, anything in your mouth during sleep is uncomfortable, no matter how much the dentist assures you.
why must underline leh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi should eat za chang zhou
I dunno I'm not a dentist.Originally posted by MooKu:No ler, retainer is the thingy people wear after orthodontic treatment!
Well er, but beats having my teeth ground down to nothing.
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:Just now ah, when I went to 7-Eleven, I passed by some neighbors' houses, and there was one of my cats! perched atop the stone bench outside one of the houses! That cat went missing about 2 years ago and my mom had told me she saw the cat on some occasions near our house, but today was the first time I'd seen her for myself!
And she recognizes me! She went "mew mew mew" and walked towards me, and she allowed me to carry her and even followed me for a short while when I walked away!
And on my way back, I went and patted her again, and this time the neighbor came out from her house. The neighbor says this is her cat, and now it even has a new name - Xiao Mi!
I told the neighbor I used to keep this cat in my backyard, and the neighbor said I could come and visit it anytime.
I busted almost $400 filling cavities in two visits. Even small little tiny tiny ones.Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno I'm not a dentist.The gaps between my teeth are quite stained, but I fear seeing the dentist because they are like very persistent salespeople who insist you have cavities that need to be filled.
becos of duan chang ren - yi xing bu xingOriginally posted by FireIce:why must underline leh?
and i dun usually eat tt for lunch leh.............
i use this huge ass bottle of gel from giant that is made from goat milk and honeyOriginally posted by ditzy:Anybody uses Original Source shower gels?The mint one sibeh power, if you block nose, use it in your shower confirm guarantee clear.
I'm wondering what the lemon one feels like. Maybe sour till cannot open eyes.
~~~~~ leng ~~~~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos of duan chang ren - yi xing bu xing
Nooo... I think that was Rhonda's cat. My cat's name is "mew mew" simply because it always mews and doesn't MEOW.Originally posted by TehJarVu:WOW!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
your cat's name was it coda or something? (maybe it was rhonda's cat who has gone missing...... or i have imagined it)
your cat had a bare patch on her butt butt, i remember!
dun u want to bring her home?
but hor, how to keep cats in landed property without having them running away, it beats me...
2nd time todayOriginally posted by FireIce:~~~~~ leng ~~~~~
Dentists earns more, why do think they limit the number of dentistry students in NUS?Originally posted by MooKu:I busted almost $400 filling cavities in two visits. Even small little tiny tiny ones.And prior to that, the other dentists, about three of them, never said I had this many cavities that needed attention.
Dentist earns more or doctor earns more?
Floss your teeth regularly loh. I don't think they can clean in between your teeth. But if you brush thoroughly enough, you might just be able to lighten them a wee bit.