you is a he ahOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:what she?!
anyway i studied abit la earlier on.
i noe my username is girly la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you is a he ah
now that is something new.Originally posted by ditzy:tsk tsk tsk, this old man, forever stereotyping one.![]()
choco is female mahOriginally posted by FireIce:mueahhahahahahha
why snoopy think it's a "she"?
u think oni gers watch KO one isit
thot u ish xmm, some more called you good girl u also no say anythingOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i noe my username is girly la.![]()
u ish the ah bengOriginally posted by ditzy:tsk tsk tsk, this old man, forever stereotyping one.![]()
sam is guyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:choco is female mah
chocochips must be ger loh
i tot u ish on purpose one. so i diam diam.Originally posted by TehJarVu:thot u ish xmm, some more called you good girl u also no say anything![]()
but u said yes sir just now?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:now that is something new.
i tot noopi is girl leh.![]()
differentOriginally posted by ditzy:sam is guy
samantha must be male lor.![]()
Just coz I like gold coloured phones?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u ish the ah beng![]()
ya. but tt's cuz u say i gd ger ma.Originally posted by TehJarVu:but u said yes sir just now?
except your gold toothOriginally posted by ditzy:Just coz I like gold coloured phones?Honestly, I don't have a single personal item that is gold in colour.
so he meant that ppl who get gold all ahbengsOriginally posted by ditzy:Just coz I like gold coloured phones?Honestly, I don't have a single personal item that is gold in colour.
I don't have any gold tooth, all my fillings are composite silver except the part at the 2 front teeth.Originally posted by TehJarVu:except your gold tooth
For someone who stereotypes this much, I'm not surprised.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so he meant that ppl who get gold all ahbengs![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:For someone who stereotypes this much, I'm not surprised.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't have any gold tooth, all my fillings are composite silver except the part at the 2 front teeth.![]()
No, I don't grind my teeth, but I reckon my bloodline has this genetic makeup that makes us more susceptible to cavities.Originally posted by MooKu:Wow.
Shall I get my pearlies done up like that?
Ditzy do you grind your teeth when you sleep?