happy birthday to youOriginally posted by SGpork:today lo..
23![]()
yea..there goes 3/4 of my 1 month salary..![]()
yea..porky can eat alot..tho ...i guess u will be shock if u see me..![]()
it's fei chang sedappppppp~~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun think i've seen this thing b4![]()
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:it's fei chang sedappppppp~~~
donno lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
but why not commonly sold everywhere like roti john, tosai etc leh...
as notti as youOriginally posted by MooKu:donno leh
my ex-colleague's wife makes terrific roti jala. Her roti jala was the first I'd ever tried, and my ex-colleague even tricked me by saying his wife invented it, when I asked what it was called!

oh no.. that is quite a sad reminder...Originally posted by FireIce:look at this google logo for today (earth day)
i saw it just now...Originally posted by FireIce:look at this google logo for today (earth day)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:as notti as you![]()
go for facial?Originally posted by FireIce:i haben tot of wat to do from 1pm to 5pm!!!
i think they put until 5pm in order to be safe lah
shd be done before tt......
but still
i dun wanna be sweating at home with no tv, no internet, no fan...........
where you go for facial?Originally posted by FireIce:i jus had facial last week deh......
sake cures everything, except headaches and backaches.Originally posted by TehJarVu:now i tempted to eat nissin laksa noodles
to substitute the curry that cow cow made me crave for
shall i or shall i not.....
but i am really putting on weight![]()
u still around!?!!Originally posted by ditzy:sake cures everything, except headaches and backaches.![]()