oh got on their menu ah?Originally posted by FireIce:i said tt is special package for tt show tt time
yes, u can order champagne if u like
got money can liao
the name sounds like the show will have the lame things againOriginally posted by FireIce:im waiting for Zhong Ji Yi Jia.......
suppose to be something like the sequel to KO oneOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:the name sounds like the show will have the lame things again![]()
oh...Originally posted by FireIce:the Gold Class F&B is supposedly catered from Oriental Hotel...
u like this kind of show hor?Originally posted by FireIce:suppose to be something like the sequel to KO one
but instead of in classroom, now it's at home
got cute guys mahOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:u like this kind of show hor?![]()
worth it if it's a good and long movieOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh...
maybe next birthday can go![]()
yah must find a good movie to watchOriginally posted by FireIce:worth it if it's a good and long movie
but dun fall asleep bcos it's relli comfortable
got give u blanket somemore
i dunno......Originally posted by MooKu:Does anybody know...
there's a kind of Malay cuisine where you eat this thing... let's call it Daniel.
Ok so we eat Daniel with curry usually...
and Daniel is this yellow flat piece of thing with lots of holes in it, and then rolled up to look like a spring roll but without anything inside.
I think he's Malay... I remember seeing the recipe for it somewhere but completely forgot where already!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno......
daniel is malay meh? not indian ah?

my gosh.Originally posted by SGpork:woohoo...
porky is back from vienna..
n there goes 300 bucks![]()
i is eat 3 chill crab.. 3 cold spanner crab.. 3 black pepper crab...
20 pcs of sashimi...
4 bowl of soup..simi shark fin herbal crocodile soup...chicken soup...n simi mini buddha over wall soup..
1 pcs of grilled beef n fish..
japanese dontknow simi sashimo fish...
cereal prawns...
3 mussels..6 scallop
10 satay...
1 pcs blue berrycake..2 pcs chocolate cheese cake...
5 jelly pudding...
ok thats all i can remb...
woohoo!![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm hungry and fifi dun let me eat...
U MAKE ME SO HUNGREEEE!!!!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:woohoo...
porky is back from vienna..
n there goes 300 bucks![]()
i is eat 3 chill crab.. 3 cold spanner crab.. 3 black pepper crab...
20 pcs of sashimi...
4 bowl of soup..simi shark fin herbal crocodile soup...chicken soup...n simi mini buddha over wall soup..
1 pcs of grilled beef n fish..
japanese dontknow simi sashimo fish...
cereal prawns...
3 mussels..6 scallop
10 satay...
1 pcs blue berrycake..2 pcs chocolate cheese cake...
5 jelly pudding...
ok thats all i can remb...
woohoo!![]()
i dun think i've seen this thing b4Originally posted by MooKu:omg i found it
it's called Roti Jala
anybody knows where to buy...
today lo..Originally posted by MooKu:my gosh.
9 crabs
10 satay
so pork pork went to treat your friends at vienna instead?
er, when is your birthday ah?
she say i old liao cannot anyhow eat at this hourOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
y?