Feasible?Originally posted by mistyblue:gather evidence, setup policies, and take action.
I knew of my team member using means to get money from the petty cash and he got away with it for many months. It was until accounts started to track the guy. With the evidence, they asked him to leave.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Feasible?
When the CEO suspects that the IT administrator is the one leaking the info?
IT admin is you is it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Gather the trust... hmm...
Hard to leh...
Sian, this case very sticky. IT admin suspected of leaking info, CEO no longer trusts her, yet at the same time has to protect the company's assets without going through the admin's hands, which is utterly impossible.
Yeah... but how?Originally posted by mistyblue:I knew of my team member using means to get money from the petty cash and he got away with it for many months. It was until accounts started to track the guy. With the evidence, they asked him to leave.
Anyone can become a leak. Especially disgruntled employees.
No.Originally posted by the.owl:IT admin is you is it.
I think we roughly know what to do already...Originally posted by litford:i think trust is built up, not implemented by policies.
perhaps one way is to just build good relations and have all colleagues be accountable to one another?
i suppose that's what "cohesion days" and all that is for.. but.. haha, of course such implementations are usually just ideals..
i dunno, if you like working in your current place, you won't screw your employers i guess? how you wanna achieve that.. i think you guys can figure it out right? we don't need more textbooks..
Originally posted by the.owl:IT admin is you is it.
LOL, if it works.Originally posted by ditzy:pay the admin more money lor, higher pay, less corrupt.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, if it works.![]()
Works for our PAP govt, it should work.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, if it works.![]()