u go iteOriginally posted by mr_sotong:ite fake 1 is it?![]()
i'm already getting a dip..Originally posted by DearPAP:u go ite
den u dun wan to go into poly
and get a dip meh
so sad.Originally posted by FireIce:survival of the fittest
if u cannot make it, then u have to make way for those who can loh..........
Originally posted by Gaara*:and even if u get 30+ points .. theres still RP .... no kidding!
orh hor. u offended mayi liao.~ next time ur com got trouble mayi dun help u den u noeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
go ask ur MP for helpOriginally posted by DearPAP:if i get very lousy result, nvm i will go ite..
but i got 17pts...
actually u r wrong. poly students wif relevant diploma are entitled for direct entries to 2nd year to uni, comparing to jc students who need to go to 1st year.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i dare to say this:
in singapore, no matter which route u go, juz work hard n u make it to uni eventually. it is slow or fast nia.
fast:
6 years pri sch, 4 years sec sch, 2 years jc, den go uni.
total years needed (if dun count army for guys) = 12 years to make it to uni
medium:
6 years pri sch, 5 years sec sch (if u are in NA), 2 years JC (i noe v few pple from NA go JC one), den go uni.
total years needed (if dun count army for guys) = 13 years
if go poly, add one more year, which will be 14 years.
slow:
6 years of pri sch, 4 years of sec sch (if u are in NT), den 2 years nitec, den 2 more years higher nitec, den go poly 3 years, den uni.
total years needed (if dun count army for guys) = 17 years
did u fail any of ur subjects?Originally posted by DearPAP:if i get very lousy result, nvm i will go ite..
but i got 17pts...