Originally posted by AMEN56789:use a condom
[quote]Originally posted by Eric Cartman:
[b]
what will happen to the girl?[/quote
her pu$$y wil be stained by ur seeemen[/b]
her cherry will still be brokenOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:use a condom
actually u r rite. tis law has a flaw as only the boy will get into trouble wif the law.Originally posted by Fatum:I was just wondering, if a 30 years old woman have sex with a 15 years old boy, it's child abuse too .....
what about:
a 15 years old boy and a 15 years old girl ? .....
do they both go to jail, then ? ... for mutual child abuse ? ...![]()
some people 12 yr old start liao, gimme back my youth plsOriginally posted by club18:siao 1.
14 year old also wan to....
then u sick in the mind la.
phelophile
no right to make a decision about her own body what kind of a stupid logic is thatOriginally posted by the Bear:you're an idiot you know?
underaged sex
= do not have the right to make decisions like an adult
= no consent
= rape
im not gonna marry and have children becos then i would be a slave to my jobOriginally posted by dinky1409:he would probably have sex with his daughter anyway.. his reason being, she will get fcked one day so why not he have the honour to do it first..![]()
great.. go n die.. then u wont be a slave to the world..Originally posted by Eric Cartman:im not gonna marry and have children becos then i would be a slave to my job
more like the world is a slave to me right?Originally posted by dinky1409:great.. go n die.. then u wont be a slave to the world..
right.. eric.. seriously think about life..Originally posted by Eric Cartman:more like the world is a slave to me right?
Hahaha. That was exactly what that fake Muslim said when he decided to rape his daughters!Originally posted by dinky1409:he would probably have sex with his daughter anyway.. his reason being, she will get fcked one day so why not he have the honour to do it first..![]()
Hahahaha! Classic reply!Originally posted by allentyb:BECAUSE THE LAW SAID SO
NOOB!
x2!Originally posted by the Bear:you're an idiot you know?
underaged sex
= do not have the right to make decisions like an adult
= no consent
= rape
must realise these laws are made by the same pple who decided that canning the corpse of pple who committed suicide is appropraiteOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:no right to make a decision about her own body what kind of a stupid logic is that
i love these kind of replies!Originally posted by Slipshade:Hahahaha! Classic reply!![]()
Ohhh I get what you mean. I feel sorry for those guys when that kind of thing happens to them. But they really should have checked the girls' IC before they do anything with them. You know, just to make sure.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i nt saying for girls to be caned (their butts are too delicated anyway![]()
), but for the underage thing, it is time dat something muz be done as more girls mature fast physically. lets say a girl tricks a guy into believing dat she is already above 16 years old = (u all noe the guy will kena, nt the girl).
i suggest dat either the girl goes for reformative training, girls home, or counselling.
another point abotu the stupidity of our lawas i guess.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i love these kind of replies!
anyway, back to serious discussion.
u might say, why is it so dat female do nt get caned when dey commit offences dat if the male commits, dey will kena canning? this goes for sch too. cane boys dun cane girls.
i nt saying for girls to be caned (their butts are too delicated anyway![]()
), but for the underage thing, it is time dat something muz be done as more girls mature fast physically. lets say a girl tricks a guy into believing dat she is already above 16 years old = (u all noe the guy will kena, nt the girl).
i suggest dat either the girl goes for reformative training, girls home, or counselling.
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:i think it is a stupid law who agrees with me, every girl is gonna be fcuked one day anyway.
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:u can get ur cherry poked just by exercising or bending, whats the big deal
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:im not gonna marry and have children becos then i would be a slave to my job
If u do have sex with girl 14 yrs old and below, let us know.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:this law is hella stupid now i cant have my sex with 14 yr olds
The rotan man awaits him.Originally posted by viewquek:If u do have sex with girl 14 yrs old and below, let us know.
We'll make sure mata come after u and charge for statutory rape.![]()
" underaged "Originally posted by Eric Cartman:i think it is a stupid law who agrees with me, every girl is gonna be fcuked one day anyway.
Does that give you a right to violate her?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:no right to make a decision about her own body what kind of a stupid logic is that