I said if she agreed. Then that is not violating. And I am asking exactly why it would be called "violating" if she agreed. Lrn2readOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Does that give you a right to violate her?
What stupid logic is this?
Your first post never said so.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:I said if she agreed. Then that is not violating. And I am asking exactly why it would be called "violating" if she agreed. Lrn2read
the topic title said so.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your first post never said so.
Not juz eric only...Originally posted by :The rationale of the law is to protect underaged girls who are deemed too young to understand the entire transaction they have got themselve into and therefore deemed unable to give any true consent. Thus, whether the underaged girl actually gives her consent to sex is deemed irrelevant by the law.
I think it still serves its purpose of protecting underaged girls from sick predators like Eric Cartman.......!![]()
nothing? when u ever see girls sued for raping boys?Originally posted by Cro-Magnon:What is the legal age for boys to have sex huh?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:hey noob, if VK saw this, you'll be dead big time.
Originally posted by club18:siao 1.
14 year old also wan to....
then u sick in the mind la.
phelophile

So the law thinks that girls below 16 are idiots/retardedOriginally posted by :The aim of the law is to protect the underaged girl as the law deems that the underaged girl does not fully understand the whole transaction to give consent to sex. Thus even if that underaged girl actually consents, the law disregards the consent so that the perpetrator of sex with the underaged girl will still be liable for statutory rape.
This is a good law as it protects the young and innocent.
Does Eric Cartman want his little girl to be deflowered at 14 by some sweet-toking chao Ah Beng and that Ah Beng gets away scott free with a grin from ear-to-ear? I dun think he cares........!!![]()
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:So the law thinks that girls below 16 are idiots/retarded
morning musume la~Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Like that you say i phelophile la.
I like her leh
Chio anot? 13year old nia
Don't you think people below 16 easier to bluff?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:So the law thinks that girls below 16 are idiots/retarded
Thats sugaya risako from berry kobouz la.Originally posted by ^tamago^:morning musume la~![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Like that you say i phelophile la.
I like her leh
Chio anot? 13year old nia