ntuc ones?Originally posted by Devil1976:You'll be surprised how many 'lucky draws' forms you fill up these days actually don't exist...
Many different ones... Some just simple lucky draws niah.. Need SO MUCH of your INFORMATIONS for what...?Originally posted by Ah Cek:ntuc ones?
so far nber kenna any prizesOriginally posted by Devil1976:Many different ones... Some just simple lucky draws niah.. Need SO MUCH of your INFORMATIONS for what...?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very typical... until one day I fed up.
I answered the call with: This is Ang Mo Kio South Police Centre. May I help you?
The caller freak out.![]()
maybe u shld reply like this:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very typical... until one day I fed up.
I answered the call with: This is Ang Mo Kio South Police Centre. May I help you?
The caller freak out.![]()
u dun anyhow blah here blah there leh.. very sensitive 1 leh.. hahhaha..Originally posted by elindra:Haha common
I got one where it went blah blah u won this from lucky draw blah blah
I said which lucky draw
Oh that lucky draw from blah blah
I don't enter lucky draws
*me hands up phone*
Another one is they call you up saying that your friend (insert common name ) eg. John, David, Catherine etc wants to give you this gift from whatever lucky draw they won.![]()
hahaha.. wah lao eh.. u r the man.. hahahaha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very typical... until one day I fed up.
The caller freak out.
walau so long...Originally posted by hiphop2009:maybe u shld reply like this:
this is the xyz casket company. we have a wide range of coffin for sale, as well as paper dolls and paper money for sale. may i noe how do i address you?![]()
Smells like teen spirit.Originally posted by siaokau:so... how does it smell like?![]()