with the legs on either side ... there's only hold up or tuck down .....Originally posted by LyonK:i just tuck it to the side..
i mean..isnt that common sense?
haolianOriginally posted by Fatum:do you get irritated sometimes, when your trodger inadvertently brushes against the rim of the toilet bowl when you're sitting on the throne taking a crapper ? ...
they should make toilet bowls that takes into account the size of men's packages upfront ! ....
you can't really downwards cos there's often that splash factor, and if it's a bowl with a really high water level, the smaller bro can become a dipstick ....... and you'll almost always brush against the side of the rims ..... you can't really really hold it up either cos that meant you'll be holding your package the entire time ....
tsk ! ... where are all the squat toilets !!!! ....![]()

oh my tian! song boh?Originally posted by gLc:the squat one sucks, later the floor slippery, den while u squatting, ur leg accidentaly slip and ur shoe+leg enters the bowl..![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:aiya so difficult make shorter la or give me some inches.. hahhaha![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:doesn't mean u can't squat even if it's not a squat toilet....![]()
cheah...Originally posted by Fatum:no bear .... it's a straight forward rant .... I'm not donkey kong I'll admit that much .....
but hey ! ... I'm sure many men have this problem too ! ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:squatting and crapping on the ground is a dangerous activity .... if you're not careful you'd really end up rubbing your trodger on the ground .....![]()
next time you go to the loo ..... hold out a banana around your groin .... then attempt to sit down without the banana touching the rim of the bowl or the cover .....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot only girls will complain about the seat.
u also?
sorry hor, i cannot understand how u feel..
seriously fatumOriginally posted by Fatum:next time you go to the loo ..... hold out a banana around your groin .... then attempt to sit down without the banana touching the rim of the bowl or the cover .....
there you go ....
crazy..Originally posted by Fatum:next time you go to the loo ..... hold out a banana around your groin .... then attempt to sit down without the banana touching the rim of the bowl or the cover .....
there you go ....
Originally posted by browniebaobao:crazy..
later people will get the wrong idea... why i bring a banana to the toilet sia..