Long time ago....its so boring... the songs are not nice either...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:o_O really?
u too into clubbing?
dun wry..tml l will be writing a field report? can l post pics up of him with gals? hahaha..l tink better not la..he is my classmate after all...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha wait and see =)
hmm...ya see how la..l wan see his technique is wad? Maybe can learn a bit for future use ...Originally posted by cApitaland:hahaha you can learn to be buaya frm him oso lah. pick up tactics.![]()
Just censor face can le...scared i puke my coffee out onto my lappy screen...not worth itOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:dun wry..tml l will be writing a field report? can l post pics up of him with gals? hahaha..l tink better not la..he is my classmate after all...
Hahaha....oh my you are playing with fire....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm but sort of danger leh....cuz only a grp of 5 of us are gg with him tml..if later l post up here..and if he get to noe that sum1 post this thread up abt him..he will noe is from either one of us lehz...
okie la..those who wants the pic..juz pm me...l will send to them..but plz dun post out wor![]()
Hahaha....my oh my....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Fair lady...prepare for ur coffee to be spill out
serious...
l wont help u censor the face de wor
u shall look at the sg clubbing king face!!!!![]()
ya seriously l do tink so..by sharing this with u all...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha....oh my you are playing with fire....![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha....my oh my....![]()
Okies ..set lar..field report is a cfm thing l gurantee u allOriginally posted by Lorry`:eh no need to post his pic lo..
just do a report on what you all did and especially your class 'clubbin king' did can liao, my expectation ish very low 1![]()
Haha ya...NPNT!!!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya seriously l do tink so..by sharing this with u all...
a bit like playing with fire
if he noes..l sure jialat one
l tink frenz oso cannot be liao...so maybe sent to a few ppl at here can liao la..
at least Got picture got talk mah...
ya lo..l am not stookie or tose bar charactersOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha ya...NPNT!!!![]()
okok...l will pm u the pics tml..Originally posted by Cool-gal:pm me the pics and post a report here!!
i wan to see how "yan dao" is he??
i like to laugh at thick-skin ple.