sure anot? u can hide liao lar... ur title of clubbing king has been passed long time ago liao larOriginally posted by ditzy:I was clubbing king too!!! But that was when I was younger.I don't feel so stupid now.
ouch!! tat statement was hurtful but some ple just deserve it lor.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yesterdae my classmate female say to him
u wan to hav ons, u look at ur face, ppl see liao oso scare..ppl wan ons with u mehz?
wah...this l overhead..l laugh until piangz sia
lol... maybe the face is like tio taxi bang, den car bang, den mrt bang, den aeroplane bang... before kena comet strikeOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ouch!! tat statement was hurtful but some ple just deserve it lor.
his face reli buang ah??![]()
dun say the gal mean.![]()
ouchOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:yesterdae my classmate female say to him
u wan to hav ons, u look at ur face, ppl see liao oso scare..ppl wan ons with u mehz?
wah...this l overhead..l laugh until piangz sia
Hahaha....wa jialat....Originally posted by darkensun:lol... maybe the face is like tio taxi bang, den car bang, den mrt bang, den aeroplane bang... before kena comet strike![]()
pm me links to his photOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...y not send a few pics let u see now?
he likes to tk photos with the gals at clubbing he fished...
sent u a few let u see bah
see liao den u decide urself buang anot lor
the photo confirm M18 de.... kid see le might get psychological problemsOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:since he so yaya...post his pic here for us to see la..
Coz he look like the smoking advert?Originally posted by darkensun:the photo confirm M18 de.... kid see le might get psychological problems![]()
i am over 18.Originally posted by darkensun:the photo confirm M18 de.... kid see le might get psychological problems![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Coz he look like the smoking advert?![]()
quick PM me~ I make checklist ~Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no..for personal reasons..l dun wan him to get to noe abt this site. l wont post up the pictures at here de..besides it is not allowed in sgforum to post ppl pictures without consent lehz.
l will juz pm a few ppl with the pics...which l tink is safe..
if not later l kana sabo ...l dun post up..ppl post up..l oso die liao
zoukOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha...oh my....which club are you going to?
MAMBO MAMBO~!!!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:zouk![]()

His ego grow even bigger right like that. You really want people like that as shifu?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...my frenz and l all very di siao...we all say...we pai u as shifu...we wan offer tea to u liao
then l tink he heard le..he like more haughty and more action liao