yeah!!! how much you have total?Originally posted by shade343:YOu need any items or neopoints boh?![]()
I need a Portable kiln, you got one?Originally posted by buying_neopoints:yeah!!! how much you have total?
enlight me FI!!!Originally posted by FireIce:not neopets fault
is hotmail's fault
wtf...so much...my whole account can only afford a sos at the most...not considering the points i spent on my pet...Originally posted by yasusenpai:[quote]Originally posted by buying_neopoints:
[b]whao... if you are already a existing member of the neopets... they change the layout...it looks super ugly and i am annoyed..go in and check it out.
in the mean time, anyone here selling neopoints?
i am serious in buying neopoints from you. i am offering 15 SGD for 1 million neopoints(nps). also looking for items like Ghostkershield (8 millions nps); Sword of Skardsen (11 millions nps); Ghostkerbomb (7.5 millions nps); Slumberberry Potion (9.5 millions nps) etc.
i will pay according to the price. for eg, 8 millions nps= 120 SGD.
How much can you buy? I got this much wor. I got Ghostkershield, Werewolfclaws. Sold my Jade Scrochstone away last time, a pity.
lolx.... i am looking for one too.. any seller out there?? i have already bought from 3 sgforum members here...(one transfer, two meet ups)Originally posted by shade343:I need a Portable kiln, you got one?
yeah...he is one of the user who i bought nps from... lolx... i bought almost all of his nps... he left about 8 mil le...Originally posted by yasusenpai:[quote]Originally posted by buying_neopoints:
[b]whao... if you are already a existing member of the neopets... they change the layout...it looks super ugly and i am annoyed..go in and check it out.
i am serious in buying neopoints from you. i am offering 15 SGD for 1 million neopoints(nps). also looking for items like Ghostkershield (8 millions nps); Sword of Skardsen (11 millions nps); Ghostkerbomb (7.5 millions nps); Slumberberry Potion (9.5 millions nps) etc.
How much can you buy? I got this much wor. I got Ghostkershield, Werewolfclaws. Sold my Jade Scrochstone away last time, a pity.
the world was never fair??Originally posted by zoook:too bad my acc tio freeze for muti-accsian 1/2
Originally posted by Good2go:i tio frozen for multi acc too, add up close too 1 billion nps(excludin 'valuble' items). dun play play, they found out u cheatin, buyin or sellin nps wif real cash, they will monitor u 1st & then when u become very 'rich' they will suddenly freeze ur acc give u pain pain.![]()
wow... how much you have??!??Originally posted by Ashearo:Im selling NPs. Add me on msn [email protected] I have a lot to sell. Prolly moer than you can afford to pay.![]()
100 million plus in items and cash.Originally posted by buying_neopoints:wow... how much you have??!??![]()
the pets will not die... even if you never feed it for 5 years, it remarkably is alive...Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Stop for ages liao... think my pets all dead by now...![]()
whao...your friend must be a noob.Originally posted by JennTS:I recall selling all my NP off to my friend 4 years ago. He paid S$75 / 1million, and I made $225 off him.![]()
the picture abit like photoshopped. the red colour wordings and amount of interest seems blurred and edited. -Not being sarcastic.Originally posted by yasusenpai:[quote]Originally posted by buying_neopoints: