to think u sec sch liao still playing this kind of pri sch game arOriginally posted by popikachu:haiz... acc kena hack... 10mil gone... haiz...![]()
in the past lar dude...Originally posted by Unidentified:to think u sec sch liao still playing this kind of pri sch game ar
no serious. he really has 26 mil nps. i bought about 18 nps from him..Originally posted by amusing_dick:the picture abit like photoshopped. the red colour wordings and amount of interest seems blurred and edited. -Not being sarcastic.
where got 18.... its around 45 million.......Originally posted by buying_neopoints:no serious. he really has 26 mil nps. i bought about 18 nps from him..
wat the?? you got 45 mil?? i tot you had only 26 mil???Originally posted by yasusenpai:where got 18.... its around 45 million.......![]()
You forgot to count the items.Originally posted by buying_neopoints:wat the?? you got 45 mil?? i tot you had only 26 mil???![]()
haha..so shade, u have any to sell?Originally posted by shade343:You forgot to count the items.
hahah..thanks. lolx... been finding sellers who prefers meet ups..Originally posted by Mervyn>_<:Wow,just wow lol
Meh,good luck buying neopoints with money...
pure evil...Originally posted by yasusenpai:praying hard werelupe claw get retired on 2nd June 2007.![]()
huh??Originally posted by ceecookie:Neopet is gay leh.Pogo is better,full of games,gambling games also have.
PLus,got lucky draw with american address(Vpost usa lol)
I mean,dont play neopet but Pogo.com.Originally posted by buying_neopoints:huh??
wow...5000?!??!Originally posted by ceecookie:I mean,dont play neopet but Pogo.com.
Its a good free site that has lots of games.And of course if ur hand itchy for neopets "gambling",Pogo.com also offer gambling game like stimulated roulette and poker.
And the ultimate is,there is daily,weekly and monthly lucky draw that u can take part in.U buy tickets using ur tokens that u have.
When u sign up you get 5000 token.
oh haha.Originally posted by buying_neopoints:wow...5000?!??!
hahah...but i am addicted to neopets.. lolx...
the thing about neopets is that you want to have a powerful pet, whenever i win anyone in a fight, good feeling...
further more, i have alot of expensive weapons in my acct..
Originally posted by ceecookie:oh haha.
lucky draws are $100 per ticket![]()