yeah i noe!!!ya fren can go japan become AV actor..everytime got gals sure can survive one...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lor...l dun understand y sum ppl are like this
like no gal will die like that
cmon..no gal..can oso invest the time in ur hobbies mah..worst to worst la...if cnt find a gal in sg..go other country get a vietnam or wadever gal oso can mah
he told me he no hobbies , l was like -_-"
worst always tell us mushy things..say he love the gal very much, he want to be with him..the gal is very good...what he very heartpain to see the gal wrking so hard/// wah l cnt tahan..say once is okie..but when u are repeating..is kinda er xin liao...
cool down cool downOriginally posted by soulwinner:I just Get PS from a fellow forumites....![]()
ya lo..this kind of guy like no backbone sia..Originally posted by funniegal:I got a ex bf, who bo gf will die that kind. Since i broke off with him, within 2weeks he get a gf within the school same class. Then when break off with her, within..hm...nt sure how long, he go internet find this girl and within 3 days i think... nt really sure, meet out and and on the same day become gf-bf liao. AND THE TASTE is......=( pui. sigh...
bbb, u tell me lar...Originally posted by browniebaobao:He is deceiving himself.
Unless u are his very good fren, if not, juz let him be lor.
how abnormal is she?Originally posted by funniegal:All his best frend now getting further with him lor. Because he and his gf had a baby no choice have to marry ba..but up to now nt sure ROM liao bo. Heard when baby born is under the mother name..or so. Everyone i mean his frend is shock, SO CHIN CAI! the gal nt gd very messy and hm..although is bad to say but she is nt the normal looking gal we see on road.
AIYA sad!!!his life so ruin.His parents no choice have to accept because got BB. =(
er...hm..just not the normal type gals lo. Dont wan say, cos i say a lot of times liao feel bad! lol. Oh abnormal not those with illness...or what oh. If that one i feel wrost man. =>Originally posted by xShevchenkox:how abnormal is she?
sorrie ah..l kaypoh...
it's not just guys, but gals as well.Originally posted by ifish:I dont understand y some ppl can just change gf within days..
u can forget a 1 year++ r/s within days and get a new one in a span of 1 week..
are r/s that fragile?
oh then nvmOriginally posted by funniegal:er...hm..just not the normal type gals lo. Dont wan say, cos i say a lot of times liao feel bad! lol. Oh abnormal not those with illness...or what oh. If that one i feel wrost man. =>
well it depends on the person. there is a line between desperate love and treasure love. A thin line btw it. If u teasure the past r/s its take times to heal and of cos it will take longer for a r/s to grow then to the desperateOriginally posted by ifish:I dont understand y some ppl can just change gf within days..
are r/s that fragile?
my that frenz horOriginally posted by ifish:I dont understand y some ppl can just change gf within days..
are r/s that fragile?
there is some slut who is pretty, but this one....*COUGH*Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh then nvmhmm bad as in very slut ah? cuz if not abnormal with illness...l guess is like that le
lolol..l understand le -_-"Originally posted by funniegal:there is some slut who is pretty, but this one....*COUGH*
u mean hua xin for my ex? NA., he where hua xin. he nerd nerd one. i/m so call his first gf.! I'm very da nu ren. he bery xiao nan ren.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lolol..l understand le -_-"
this kind shld be termed as flower hearted ..very hua xin![]()
nope l mean the gal u say strange strange deOriginally posted by funniegal:u mean hua xin for my ex? NA., he where hua xin. he nerd nerd one. i/m so call his first gf.! I'm very da nu ren. he bery xiao nan ren.
Everything also listen to one of his frend who the frend think himself the king of love! Understand love. PUIi!! cannot tahan! whahaa
dont he ever think of how the gal might be feeling?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my that frenz hor
broke up with her gf of 2 yrs
then after a mth..decide to woo back his ex ex gf -_-
wah his gf more jialat..break le..after 1 week..pop out a new bf -_-"Originally posted by ifish:dont he ever think of how the gal might be feeling?
anyway wads the reason for wanting to patch up with her?
can u do me a favour? get a hammer and whack his head abit.. I'll provide u the hammer.
better still,
disect his head and check his brain got content or not.
I book for u the mock operation room in nyp then his brain and body can donate to the cold room for students to study fresh specimen
i dont understand..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wah his gf more jialat..break le..after 1 week..pop out a new bf -_-"
well he told me and my frenz....that wah...that time he beri sad mah..so call her up to chit chat den the gal told him...she oso very sad last time..sad for over 1 yr+ ...then my frenz ask him...who? the gal say u!!
den my frenz beri touched lor...so wan woo her back..say she very good and nice..wait for him 1 yr+..
what rubbish....is very obvious he cnt live without a gal![]()