hmm well sum guys tend to sui bian..sumtime l oso like that...my frenz ask me what..l will juz say okie..anything lor...l am fine with itOriginally posted by funniegal:Well is from a gathering my frend frend. Saw him nt bad, can play fun. so i give it a try no harm ma. So try until I FED up. because of the dishonest.GUess what.
Waiting for him at my workplace, i after work liao, 2 plus..i wait till 3pm, i was like.. where the hell he is. call him he say hes on the way liao. Ok.. so i talk with my workplace frend..3.30pm. i say WHERE U R. he still say OH here soon here soon!! I am angry, and i keep asking him tell me where u r now. Well he keep repeating reaching soon . So i shout him, u take north east line i also got take before where got so late one. Tthen guess what. i heard. * next stop serangoon!!! my place is tanjong pagar!then i started scolding him. hehehee
i always remember this because a bit ridi. stupid.
then main reason of breaking up with him because he has no desicions making. Everything also Anything. Koazand everything also hear the king of love
okok let me elaborate more clearlyOriginally posted by ifish:i dont understand..
the gal get a bf after 1 week of break up but think of him for 1 year +
the the gal new bf is wad?? a plaything?
hm understand ...but g/f bf leh. gal gal tell u , no matters what. u decide just choose A or B give me an answer. STILL sui bian.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm well sum guys tend to sui bian..sumtime l oso like that...my frenz ask me what..l will juz say okie..anything lor...l am fine with it
lolol..king of sai lar...wad king of love
hmm ya la....l guess when guys hav a gf le..they must hav their own mindset and decided things properly bah? l tink soOriginally posted by funniegal:hm understand ...but g/f bf leh. gal gal tell u , no matters what. u decide just choose A or B give me an answer. STILL sui bian.vomit blood. ehhee
seriously, i'm in this situation. not as the guy or the gal but as an outsider trying to jio the ex ex gf.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:okok let me elaborate more clearly
okie..actually my frenz had a stead..2 yrs stead wor..then they break up
right?
okie..so break le ah...
then the gf after 1 week...hav a new bf
then my frenz sulked for 1 mth...decided to change to a new target (find back his ex ex gf)
then he call up the ex ex gf..and tok..say how sad he was..and then the ex ex gf say she becos of him sad for 1 yr+
then my frenz very touched..and decide to woo her back
so can u understand now
hehehe ya lo over le.. Been single for many yrs... liao...so remember those stuff make me lolOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm ya la....l guess when guys hav a gf le..they must hav their own mindset and decided things properly bah? l tink so
that is y now...l hav a much more firmer answer in my decision making and plannings..
yes / no
like last time l wan ask a gal frenz out..l will say where u wan go..l anything de la..
but now..l hav my own plans..and when l ask the gal frenz out..l will say..wanna go shopping at this place that place..do wad and etc, straight l will plan le..and tell out..then see whether she free anot..like that lor
dun vomit blood la..over le mahrelax
haha...make them the most "lol" events in ur heart bahOriginally posted by funniegal:hehehe ya lo over le.. Been single for many yrs... liao...so remember those stuff make me lol![]()