Teens go to zouk, old people like us stay home.Originally posted by M©+square:Now i know, Teens goes to Zouk.
Thanks for the info Shev.
Entertain yourself...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:got any evidence ..show it out?
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y u keep denying...then those real solid forumner that says u..proposing ons...u mean it is fake har?
ya..and l am proud that l am a honest boy...and in fact praised by poly lecturers.
cos they can't go anywhere else?Originally posted by M©+square:Now i know, Teens goes to Zouk.
Thanks for the info Shev.
Not true leh.Originally posted by FireIce:cos they can't go anywhere else?
actually go tere nthing de la...kinda tiring and go tere like that costs me ard $20+ for everything...juz go dance and play nia..the $ can let me go buy my gundam kits or put to good use elsewhere lo..Originally posted by M©+square:Not true leh.
Teenagers like Shev say he choose not to go 'those' places leh. More and more teenagers like to stay home and play.
no lehz..l oreadi 20 this yr le lehz..Originally posted by FireIce:cos they can't go anywhere else?
ya, if seriously u wan to prove ur innocence..bring out all the evidences u hav..whether is msg or not..show it to ppl..and not juz mere talkingOriginally posted by Devil1976:Entertain yourself...
So manage to carry a FULL body (yourself, paiseh...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no lehz..l oreadi 20 this yr le lehz..
not say cnt go anywhere..but the problem is do l hav the energy and mood and the $ to go and play anot?
u got the $...u scare got nowhere to go mehz?
x2!Originally posted by Bontakun:So manage to carry a FULL body of smoke and liquor home?![]()
Long time no go Zouk or OO liao. Si beh sian~~~ of these places. See ppl fight and groping here and there. Wolves and peacocks galore.
I rather play video games at home. Less smelly.![]()
hmm...Originally posted by Bontakun:So manage to carry a FULL body (yourself, paiseh...) of smoke and liquor home?
Long time no go Zouk or OO liao. Si beh sian~~~ of these places. See ppl fight and groping here and there. Wolves and Kong Que galore.
I rather play video games at home. Less smelly.![]()
Joss stick?Originally posted by spycampers:hmm...
stay at home playing with jos stick sound fun hoi???
HEY... Is that your photo in the avatar MISS....?Originally posted by FireIce:cos they can't go anywhere else?
me oppositeOriginally posted by christie8282:Dragonfly is very beng lei ...... Personally MOS is my fav![]()
Prove myself?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya, if seriously u wan to prove ur innocence..bring out all the evidences u hav..whether is msg or not..show it to ppl..and not juz mere talking
Bring out hard concrete evidence...and ppl will see and think whether to believe u anot.
By talking so much...without any evidence to prove anything...ur talks are juz nothing...
Dragonfly's too PACKED and CROWDED.Originally posted by christie8282:Dragonfly is very beng lei ...... Personally MOS is my fav![]()
Yeah lor, pls answer le.Originally posted by Devil1976:HEY... Is that your photo in the avatar MISS....?![]()