u can say tat.. but ppl go there just for the drinks...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh so l must go earlier le..
iszit sum sort like a restaurant?
+1Originally posted by mhcampboy:u look like village boy..tats why they never serve u..![]()
okies =) thanks manOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u can say tat.. but ppl go there just for the drinks...
its good place just to chillzz....since u say u dun like clubbing..
there is a pool table even... and darts... and u can ppl watch...![]()
great!!
I've explained myself even before it hit the newspaper.Originally posted by allentyb:yes it is your fault, and you are a noob who never came out in the first place to explain anything at all
in fact, you let this ho ha drama go on and on for so long, and this thread end up in the newspaper
blah blah blah, if a man proclaim to be innocent, he will try to seek justice and justification instead of /hide behind his computer screen
so what are you in the end?
NOOB
Get your FACTS RIGHT before you just POUR RUBBISH from your mouth... 'HONEST' BOY.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l dun tok big moral logics...and l do think what l says make sense... Iszit considered stabbing ppl? l suppose not... l didnt accuse u for wad u have not done..did l say u are a rapist? nope..l didnt..l juz say u are a molester afterall
l juz say that u are a molester, and u always trying to jio the gals in the forum and ask them out and proposing them to hav ONS with u. Iszit call backstab, l wonder?
dun u dare to deny all these things u had done...
dare to play, dare to admit when u hav been exposed
u had so much fun liao...den ppl say u...expose u out, u not happy =/
got any evidence ..show it out?Originally posted by Devil1976:I've explained myself even before it hit the newspaper.
Have you been sleeping or are you simply BLIND![]()
KEEP TO YOUR WORDS. SEE YOU ONE DAY.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...plz lor..even alot of my teachers praise me that l am a honest person.
l hav nothing to hide...everything l do..l come straight clean with it? what were u doing when the 2 incidents happened...u wan ppl believe...then plz bring out evidence...bring them out! expose everything out..if u can..
from the 2 incidents..ur actions dun seem to be open...u are not opening ur stuffs to ppl...l can sense u hiding sumtinz and juz keep on defending on urself..
will u dare to be like me...expose everything u DO? l bet u wont even hav the guts cuz u are doing alot of handy panky actions behind the scene. Then tell everyone which gal in forum u pm? Say out lor..come clean with everything
well..sure l will go to the forum outing one of these days, y not? l am proud of myself... l hav nthing to fear as l did nthing wrong or wad.
Haha, dun nid the forum to noe more frenz..l oreadi had a good share of frenz in sch and outside as well. And is a balanced blend..guys and gals....and not like u...mainly all gals?
wah...l nt horny lo..Originally posted by Sakuraflower:u damn horny la....
go zouk.... go there to woo girls is it???
Zouk is quite a fun place. heard from friends....
Hope u can find your dream girl...![]()
hmmm.. disco girl.. ONS?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wah...l nt horny lo..
that night very squeezy..keep getting bua..l oso no reaction de lor..
even when l hold the gal waist and dance..totally no feeling
-_-"
nah..l wont wan find a clubbing gal as my dream gal..
l wan decent types de wor...those library gals...![]()
y u keep denying...then those real solid forumner that says u..proposing ons...u mean it is fake har?Originally posted by Devil1976:Get your FACTS RIGHT before you just POUR RUBBISH from your mouth... 'HONEST' BOY.
of cuz l will keep to my words...Originally posted by Devil1976:KEEP TO YOUR WORDS. SEE YOU ONE DAY.
haha l dun mind doing a show hand of all my private messages in sgforum..cuz l noe l hav done nthing and had nthing to fear..LET ME EMPHASIZE THIS PROUDLY....do u? haha..Originally posted by Devil1976:My PMs contain matters not pertaining to myself alone but also to OTHERS.. And YES.. They're PRIVATE matters of BOTH me and OTHERS.
You wanna do a 'SHOW HAND' on ALL PRIVATE MESSAGES in SGFORUMS?
By the way, I DON'T have to PROVE ANYTHING to a SCUM like YOURSELF...
well ons..l dun really tink so lehz..hey tink abt aids/stds...better not lo...light petting perhaps bahOriginally posted by spycampers:hmmm.. disco girl.. ONS?
library girl... gf??
cuz l am proud that l earn this title from the poly lecturersOriginally posted by ditzy:hanar hanar, you damn honest boy lar, wah lau eh, you must reiterate how many times your poly lecturers praise you to be honest?If I keep count properly, you mentioned it 3 times in the last 3 pages.
How honest you really are, only poly lecturers know lar.
Originally posted by ditzy:hanar hanar, you damn honest boy lar, wah lau eh, you must reiterate how many times your poly lecturers praise you to be honest?If I keep count properly, you mentioned it 3 times in the last 3 pages.
How honest you really are, only poly lecturers know lar.
have...tml morning lesson summore 10.05 till night 8.30 siaOriginally posted by Lorry`:![]()
shevchenko tml no sch meh?
till 8.30 so late..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:have...tml morning lesson summore 10.05 till night 8.30 sia
sian..but lucky tuesday is a public holiday
wad abt u? lorry
ya nite class mah...sian 1/2 osoOriginally posted by Lorry`:till 8.30 so late..
i have sch at 8amtill 3pm but wait for ple so till 5pm....
I'm not telling you honesty is a bad thing, but there is alot more in life than your poly lecturers telling you what you are and what you're not.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:cuz l am proud that l earn this title from the poly lecturers
and the poly lecturers even say honest ppl will go far...dishonest ppl is only hated by ppl
ya la..l noeOriginally posted by ditzy:I'm not telling you honesty is a bad thing, but there is alot more in life than your poly lecturers telling you what you are and what you're not.![]()
oh okOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya nite class mah...sian 1/2 oso
haha, den not gg get sum sleep yet?
yea...Originally posted by Lorry`:oh ok
goin now, lolu all also go sleep la
sidenote
sometimes being too honest isnt good also
bb !![]()