podium...Originally posted by mhcampboy:tsk.. lousy la u!!![]()
i love clubbing... and i will try to hog the podium is possible!!![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but during my 4th time at clubbing...l juz feel sumtinz lor..l see the gals at there..in my mind..l was thinking...wah y their face got the slut face ah? this kind cfm plus chopped nxt time..l dun wan to marry this kind of za bor.
no offence to those female clubbers in sgforums
pls lor.. u donno how to dance u stick to the dancefloor ok...Originally posted by monoslayer:podium...
tats so gay..![]()
mhcampboy chey chey cheyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:pls lor.. u donno how to dance u stick to the dancefloor ok...![]()
i prefer pub more than clubOriginally posted by mhcampboy:pls lor.. u donno how to dance u stick to the dancefloor ok...![]()
attention wh0re.Originally posted by mhcampboy:pls lor.. u donno how to dance u stick to the dancefloor ok...![]()

tats not brave.... tats stoopid.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:mhcampboy chey chey chey
l tot is u got tackle dao gals...
dance on higher platform..l oso dare...the brave ting at club is whether u dare to laid the gals anot lor
if you want to get a layOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:mhcampboy chey chey chey
l tot is u got tackle dao gals...
dance on higher platform..l oso dare...the brave ting at club is whether u dare to laid the gals anot lor
pub sumtimes laa.. like today!! hehehe...going out soon....Originally posted by allentyb:i prefer pub more than club![]()
movida oso not badOriginally posted by monoslayer:i prefer the boiler room. cantopop is so...........![]()
but at least l zai lehz..l managed to hold one of the gal below...and dance with her..muhahahaOriginally posted by mhcampboy:tats not brave.... tats stoopid.![]()
u go lar anyhow touch.. wait she tell her big bros...beat u up then u noe..
why u jealous??Originally posted by monoslayer:attention wh0re.![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but at least l zai lehz..l managed to hold one of the gal below...and dance with her..muhahaha![]()
cheap thrill. like tat oso happie. haiz.. u really need to go out more often.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but at least l zai lehz..l managed to hold one of the gal below...and dance with her..muhahaha![]()
yeah! kinda reminds me of the defunct Samsara @MSOriginally posted by FireIce:OO is full of NS men........
l not happy la...but at least l did it..okays? in fact l am very pissed off lorOriginally posted by monoslayer:cheap thrill. like tat oso happie. haiz.. u really need to go out more often.![]()
oh.....samsafra u mean?Originally posted by monoslayer:yeah! kinda reminds me of the defunct Samsara @MS![]()
did you get her no.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but at least l zai lehz..l managed to hold one of the gal below...and dance with her..muhahaha![]()
woah....cool sia allenOriginally posted by allentyb:did you get her no.
then too bad
but when i was a waiter in mohammed sultan, i wanted to get a no.
i think it was a malay girl, i kneel down and kiss her hand, and i was holding her hand, and told her, she was very beautiful,![]()
and between she told me, her boyfriend is beside her,
and he was staring at me,
but hey, i was a waiter, so no worries, anything happen, the bouncer will come in and help![]()
i dun drink drinks with straws... wahahahahaOriginally posted by allentyb:campy
remember to use TWO straw hor![]()