don't know leh, too much knightly tales for me alreadyOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:woah....cool sia allen
But u tink u wad..prince ah? hehe...but that was really cool..y must kneel down..u tink u acting those old classic novels ah?![]()
ur 'clubbing king' wanna bed u lah.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz aka the clubbing king still bought 2 boxes of condoms..he say want to share with us if we nid it
lololol
l tink that night he got sex with the gal sia...they all so damn high![]()
duh!Originally posted by mhcampboy:i dun drink drinks with straws... wahahahaha
tats so lame.Originally posted by allentyb:did you get her no.
then too bad
but when i was a waiter in mohammed sultan, i wanted to get a no.
i think it was a malay girl, i kneel down and kiss her hand, and i was holding her hand, and told her, she was very beautiful,![]()
and between she told me, her boyfriend is beside her,
and he was staring at me,
but hey, i was a waiter, so no worries, anything happen, the bouncer will come in and help![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:tats so lame.![]()
u might as well bring a guitar n sing a love song under her balcony.![]()
working and drinking?Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
please........ i was too high on drinks that time
i just want her no.
not to get in her bed
.........Originally posted by mhcampboy:working and drinking?![]()
cos u nv go clubbing wif me.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Clubbing is overated in sg...
The nightlife is just demoralising![]()
Lol....Originally posted by monoslayer:cos u nv go clubbing wif me.![]()
club lan jiao laOriginally posted by fatslob:Clubbing is overrated![]()
hmm fireiceOriginally posted by FireIce:if yday the girl responded or u managed to bring her home, u wun like tt say liao rite?
dun go zouk, go library lahOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l wan sex is only when l found my gal that l really love...decent types![]()
haiyo...cmon ito_^ dun like that say urself mahOriginally posted by Ito_^:dance..?
if i dance..
juz imagine a giant ball of pig lard rolling around into a sticky mess.