Originally posted by allentyb:omg
am i seeing things
porky speak in a thread, instead in a crapbox
oh wait,
this has become a crapbox already!
hmm..wad u says make alot of senseOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm...how can i not sure...i sit here all day
but my eyesight still.. GOOD
cant be me seeing things rite![]()
what else can they do inside? beside rubba rubba touch touch?![]()
u nv know..pple these day...small things or what they got so bloody angry..they do anything..![]()
+ they drink...
lololol..this is my THREAD!!!!Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Porky's replies are usually![]()
I think yes this is a crapbox![]()
Hmmmm don't chiong so much la....its a stupid activity....i won't encourage =)Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo...anyway thanks fairlady for ur comments
nah..my nxt clubbing outing mite be during my sch holiday le..
l not chiongster
wah..at tere...actually kinda sian oso la..![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Porky's replies are usually![]()
I think yes this is a crapbox![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
u noticed me![]()
Haha...i was hoping you tio slapped? HAHAHAHA just kidding...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hey everyone..lucky l heng sia..nver kana boxed or tio taiji sia..
u all not happy for me har?![]()
ya l agreeOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmmm don't chiong so much la....its a stupid activity....i won't encourage =)
The place IS sian....it's just whether you're lucky (gt girls) or not (gt your butt whooped)...
friend,Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm..wad u says make alot of sense![]()
Hahaha...like tt....might as well stay at home rather than paying $20 ++ for entry and sitting down watching people dance? hahaha...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l agree
club dun suit me
but nxt time if l hav to go with my frenz..l wont push my luck...maybe sit there get a drink ....
wah..like that shoot meOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha...i was hoping you tio slapped? HAHAHAHA just kidding...
Well you survived....but then again...who knows =)![]()
well u noe frenz...always keep pushing u go..u dun go..oso very wad la...very hardOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha...like tt....might as well stay at home rather than paying $20 ++ for entry and sitting down watching people dance? hahaha...
Hmmm not shoot la...but you know...amongst clubbers...there are frequents and also virgin clubbers...so ya...hard to say if you get slapped or not...but what are the odds?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wah..like that shoot me
but seriously...yesterdae l did had a very bad feeling that l gg get slap by the gals lehz...l told my frenz when we r out of that place
hahaOriginally posted by allentyb:friend,
there is no such things as clubbing king
and seriously, night life is fun, esp when you are young
so as for your friend, teh clubbing king
sooner or later, i foresee he end up with a black eye
ok let me tell you one piece of news article, that i read before
this girl cry foul, and say that this guy raped her,
then what happen in the end, is the guy has been proclaim innocent
how did both of them meet, in a pub, and she was drunk
but in the end, the guy reputation has been ruined......
so is it worth it?
depends whether that guy is game enough to reach for the 'forbidden' fruitOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmm not shoot la...but you know...amongst clubbers...there are frequents and also virgin clubbers...so ya...hard to say if you get slapped or not...but what are the odds?![]()
l tink last nite l a bit siao liaoOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmm not shoot la...but you know...amongst clubbers...there are frequents and also virgin clubbers...so ya...hard to say if you get slapped or not...but what are the odds?![]()
you are too high on drinks, ah?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tink last nite l a bit siao liao
kana slap...wah damn paiseh de lor...painful oso
Haha...coconuts?Originally posted by allentyb:depends whether that guy is game enough to reach for the 'forbidden' fruit![]()
l guess soOriginally posted by allentyb:you are too high on drinks, ah?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha...coconuts?![]()