please leiOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:no lar...of coz not...
but was hoping they mite be more frenly lehz..
sum were quite rude![]()
*hold fairlady's waist*Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha...i think waist is still acceptable....more than that i will just go away =)....
Haha...the evilest of us all ....Originally posted by allentyb:usually i will wait till they are high before i try anything![]()
*kicks mono....*Originally posted by monoslayer:*hold fairlady's waist*![]()
tio ' bao ' by pple lo..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:share sum stories with wad u had seen ..porky
l am interested to noe![]()
........Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha...the evilest of us all ....![]()
u zhun anot? then u tell us how la?Originally posted by allentyb:please lei
depends on how you approach the ladies lah
ouch! u said hold the waist is acceptable wat...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:*kicks mono....*
Si tee go peh LOl =x
Originally posted by allentyb:........![]()
i am still innocent, please don't pollute my mind
Hahaha....here's not a club! So its unacceptable!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:ouch! u said hold the waist is acceptable wat...![]()
wah...sure anot..Originally posted by SGpork:tio ' bao ' by pple lo..
girl stand there...many guy stand there.. u stand in the middle
later everyone left u lie there or sit there alone lo![]()
u already have a clubbing king as a friendOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:u zhun anot? then u tell us how la?![]()
he buay kan de lehz..at tere..forget us liao..enjoying with the gal...and his face hav those "fly to heaven" kind of faceOriginally posted by allentyb:u already have a clubbing king as a friend
then go and ask him bah
my most sincere apology.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha....here's not a club! So its unacceptable!!!![]()
Hahahahahaha....
oh lclcOriginally posted by SGpork:whatever it is ..porky still wont go for such cheap trill..short while thingy..to endanger my own life of kanna whack..or what not crap..
i need my face to eat rice 1![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:my most sincere apology.
*hold fairlady's waist n ask for forgiveness*![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:![]()
*sayangs mono...
hmm...how can i not sure...i sit here all dayOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:wah...sure anot..
what the guy do?
it cnt be juz mere touchin...and ended up being box bah
ya lo...anyway thanks fairlady for ur commentsOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Recently there's a lot of cases of club fights...![]()
Better be careful....if not appear on headlines...![]()