Lol look who's talking....go sleep lil boy...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:kk ...fairlady and allen..l hav to go sleep le..tired
nice chatting with u all
goodnites
u 2 try slp early! it is rather late now
l am not a little boyOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Lol look who's talking....go sleep lil boy...![]()
i am calm, if i start to type in caps lock,Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well cool down allen..we all noe it is juz a clone popping from nowwhere![]()
Wooot! Really?! COOOL!Originally posted by allentyb:oh yea!
Shakugan no Shana Season 2 Confirmed!!!!!
in the fallOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Wooot! Really?! COOOL!
Hahaha...oh Shana is sooo cute....
Opps
*hides enthusiasm*
Oh whoopee doo~ =)Originally posted by allentyb:in the fall
spring and summer timeslot is packed out already
in fall,
there will be code geass and shana
so there you go
Wah, I remember somebody say another forum mod until like what. hmmmmmOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm fireice
my policy is still the same
kiss, touch is okays
but no sex...so even if l managed to get fresh with her..is juz kissing and touching
l wont tk the step to hav sex cuz l am very scare to get aids/stds
so l wont
l wan sex is only when l found my gal that l really love...decent types![]()
thats why i said..Originally posted by allentyb:when someone is drunk, they have no idea what they are doing![]()
Say until yourself how 'noble' and 'high', but actually a f*cking MOLESTER without the balls...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:okie...this is wad happened on yesterday...27th of april
l went with the clubbing king and my poly buddies to the zouk there
the clubbing king took a gal along with him...quite a sexy one
actually all went there with high spirits...feeling very lucky. altogther there were 8 guys + 1 gal
we went there..woah yesterday 1st 500 free entrance sia...
Then the clubbing king saw his female frenz there...l tink is a grp of 8 gals..woah...l saw 1 l like lor....actually tot could dance with her....but then starting l shy mah..haiyo l shld hav approach her le lor..and ask her to dance with us..but then l didnt...after that..they disappear. My another frenz oso want to tackle 1 of the gals in that grp...so On the dance floor, we decided to tag team and go find them...find and find cnt find lehz....giv up lor
the gal wearing strip clothes ..wah...very nice sia...but too bad..haiz..who ask me so stupid
then we all juz dance around lor..
the 1st gal..l dance behind her...got her..dun noe y..juz got the courage to hold her wrists there...cuz my tag team partner got one of her frenz..so l tink can try lar...l juz hold lor... wah and she nver say anything..keep bonking her backside to me sia..wah...good sia..
that period..l damn high sia...l and my tag team partner ...we so happy sia..
after dancing with me 30 mins..she leave..and then me and my tag team partner go to look for another grp of gal
then l decided to go to this gal..dance and dance mah..then l decided to giv a try...thinking everyday is sunday...hold for ard 10 mins..she look back..then l paiseh lor...l juz apologise..okie set!! nvm
Then a bit bad mood liao..lost the form
Then go find another grp dance...two gals...me and my tag team partner decide to giv a try...wah..dance lor..but that person keep staring at me...tried to say hi...but l kana ignored, then the gal took her galfrenz away.. then l suan le lor...
okie..then changed to another grp...7 gals sia..
then go towards them mah...then we go dance..but sian lor...l dance and dance...then decided to praise their dancing skills were good..but dun noe y lehz..so rude...nver answer or look at me and my frenz..so sian lor..then l say to myself..haiz...no luck lor...sian...cnt find a dancing partner
then l decided to go...my 4 other frenz oso sian...so we decided to go off the club at 2+..my tag team partner stay...he say he want try again...then at 3+ he call me...and say "sian la" no luck tonite, all the gals so attitude, but happy clubbing with u all....
wah...but then l very pissed lor...the clubbing king told us clubbing gals easy to get, very frenly? Frenly mehz? Like sh!t!!! so attitude and rude..actually when l hold the gal wrist..l dun noe y lehz..l really got a bad feeling that l am gonna get slap or wad...l really scare lor..
the clubbing king..u noe what he is doin...wah..he pro sia...he and the gal he brought were dancing, touching each other...l saw the clubbing king rubbing the gal boobs and then his hand auto roamin ard her...and then he go use his private part rub the gal below sia...so happening sia
but again..this is my 4rd time gg clubbing... l tink dun suit me la..l was very tired in fact, cuz the smoke and the music blasting, maybe once in a while go club is okie for me
l told my frenz...ask me at home use com watch anime, play with my models and figurines, watch tv, play games..l can...until morning oso okie..
go out till late late..l really cnt tahan
This is my field report
are you drunk?Originally posted by Devil1976:Say until yourself how 'noble' and 'high', but actually a f*cking MOLESTER without the balls...
GO F*CK YOURSELF AT HOME IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE BALLS...
xShevchenkox = ditzy?Originally posted by coffeeortea:what the fuck ? i didnt know you could type an essay about a night at zouk. and your purpose of posting this is? im sorry i just felt compelled to leave a reply here cause its just too hilarious.
HI DITZY
no la, ditzy's just someone i havent seen in years and im back after like a month of being MIA.Originally posted by 798:xShevchenkox = ditzy?
welcome back!![]()
u think pple like u who date troubled gals n molest them?Originally posted by Devil1976:Say until yourself how 'noble' and 'high', but actually a f*cking MOLESTER without the balls...
y nv say hi to me?Originally posted by coffeeortea:no la, ditzy's just someone i havent seen in years and im back after like a month of being MIA.
HELLO!
hey at least l am honest..unlike u...u are so secretive in ur behind actions..Originally posted by Devil1976:Say until yourself how 'noble' and 'high', but actually a f*cking MOLESTER without the balls...
look allen...did l do anything wrong?Originally posted by allentyb:are you drunk?
didnt see u lah!Originally posted by monoslayer:y nv say hi to me?![]()
too late! hmpf!Originally posted by coffeeortea:didnt see u lah!
hello.
ya..798Originally posted by 798:u think pple like u who date troubled gals n molest them?
have the balls to do this sort of thing but where is ur courage to admit u r wrong?![]()